Go To ↓ Navigation & Information Other Information

Faculty & Staff

Perry I. Lawless Director, Academic Computing
156 Peltier Hall
985.448.4417
perry.lawless@nicholls.edu
Kim N. Cheesebrough Administrative Program Specialist A
156 Peltier Hall
985.448.4419
kim.cheesebrough@nicholls.edu
Ryan N. Dubina Instructional Technology Specialist
1st Floor Computer Lab, Ellender Library
985.448.4978
ryan.dubina@nicholls.edu
Karla B. Harrison Instructional Technology Specialist
120 Powell Hall
985.448.4200
karla.harrison@nicholls.edu
Cathy Keehn Computer Specialist
Peltier Hall
985.448.4202
cathy.keehn@nicholls.edu
Glenn J. Verdun Computer Specialist
120A Peltier Hall
985.449.7126
glenn.verdun@nicholls.edu
Nik Dronet Senior Systems Programmer
160 Peltier Hall
985.448.4439
nik.dronet@nicholls.edu
Go To ↑ Top