Go To ↓ Navigation & Information Other Information

Staff and Advisors

Staff

Tracy Benoit Headshot 2013 Tracy Benoit
Professional Academic Advisor
241 Elkins Hall
Phone: 985.448.4094
E-mail: tracy.benoit@nicholls.edu

Advises freshmen majoring in: English, Mathematics, Government, History, Sociology, Mass Communication, Art, and Music.

 kim.brown (2) Kim Brown
University College Academic Services
Administrative Assistant 3
234 Elkins Hall
Phone: 985.448.4117
E-mail: kim.brown@nicholls.edu
Faculty/Staff Headshots 2011 Cambria Bouzigard
Professional Academic Advisor
245 Elkins Hall
Phone: 985.448.4101
E-mail: cambria.bouzigard@nicholls.edu

Advises freshmen majoring in: Nursing, Allied Health Sciences, Dietetics, and Communicative Disorders.

Also advises Cross Enrolled students.

Mary Delaune Mary Delaune
Transfer Advisor
250 Elkins Hall
Phone: 985.448.4093
E-mail: mary.delaune@nicholls
Rebecca Fontenot
Professional Academic Advisor
237 Elkins Hall
Phone: 985.448.4097
E-mail: rebecca.fontenot@nicholls.edu

Advises freshmen majoring in: Education, Psychology, and Family & Consumer Sciences.

Jaime Guenard Headshot 2013 Jaime Guenard
Professional Academic Advisor
234 Elkins Hall
Phone: 985.448.4099
E-mail:jaime.guenard@nicholls.edu

Advises freshmen majoring in: Business Administration, Management, Marketing, Accounting, Finance, and Computer Information Systems.

Faculty/Staff Headshots 2011 Dr. Amy Hebert
Coordinator of Academic Advising Center
234 Elkins Hall
Phone: 985.448.4086
E-mail: amy.hebert@nicholls.edu

Advises freshmen majoring in Culinary Arts and Interdisciplinary Studies.

University College - Lacey Melancon
Lacey Melancon 
Senior Professional Academic Advisor
256 Elkins Hall
Phone: 985.448.4113
E-mail: lacey.melancon@nicholls.edu

Advises all students majoring in Petroleum Technology and Safety Management.

Meagan Hebert 
Professional Academic Advisor
242 Elkins Hall
Phone: 985.448.4102
E-mail: meagan.hebert@nicholls.edu

Advises all freshmen majoring in Biological Sciences, Chemistry, Geomatics, and Pre-Engineering.

zerangue-david.jpg David Zerangue
Assistant Dean
233 Elkins Hall
Phone: 985.448.4146
E-mail: david.zerangue@nicholls.edu

 

Go To ↑ Top