Go To ↓ Navigation & Information Other Information

Faculty and Staff

Department Head

brigett.scott2011
Dr. Brigett Scott

Department Head of Allied Health Sciences and Assistant Professor of Dietetics
118 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.449.7124
E-mail: brigett.scott@nicholls.edu

 

Staff

Laurie Melancon
Administrative Assistant to the Department Head
120 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.493.2624
E-mail: laurie.melancon@nicholls.edu
Lori Boudreaux
Administrative Assistant to the Program Director of Communicative Disorders
111-A Talbot Hall
Phone: 985.448.4584
Fax: 985.448.4581
Email:Lori.boudreaux@nicholls.edu

Faculty

 Barbara Blake Headshot 2013 Barbara Blake
Instructor of Communicative Disorders
112 Talbot Hall
Phone: 985.448.4582
E-mail: barbara.blake@nicholls.edu
Claire Bourgeois Claire Bourgeois
Assistant Professor and Clinical Supervisor of Communicative Disorders
116 Talbot Hall
Phone: 985.448.4588
E-mail: claire.bourgeois@nicholls.edu
Suzanne Gremillion Suzanne Gremillion
Assistant Professor and Clinical Supervisor of Communicative Disorders
114 Talbot Hall
Phone: 985.448.4609
E-mail: suzanne.gremillion@nicholls.edu
 Donna 5'11
Dr. Donna Fitzgerald-Dejean
Associate Professor and Communicative Disorders Program Director 
115 Talbot Hall
Phone: 985.448.4583
Email: donna.fitzgerald-dejean@nicholls.edu
sherry.smith-2013 Sherry Foret-Smith
Instructor of Dietetics
2228 Goauax Hall
Phone: 985.448.4732
E-mail: sherry.foret-smith@nicholls.edu
 amelia.masonSp11 Amelia Mason
Instructor and Clinical Supervisor of Athletic Training
115-B Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.493.2667
E-mail: amelia.mason@nicholls.edu
Cary Berthelot
Instructor of Athletic Training
115-A Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.493.2615
Email: cary.berthelot@nicholls.edu
white, gerard Gerard White
Assistant Professor and Program Director of Athletic Training
247 Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.493.2612
E-mail:gerard.white@nicholls.edu
 kim.shaw Dr. Kimberly Shaw
Instructor and Clinical Supervisor of Athletic Training
115-D Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985-493-2611
E-mail: kimberly.shaw@nicholls.edu
 Elizabeth Sloan
Elizabeth Sloan
Assistant Professor of Dietetics
227 Gouaux Hall
Phone: 985.493.2613
Email:Elizabeth.sloan@nicholls.edu
 
 
Instructor of Dietetics
224 Gouaux Hall
Phone: 985.493.2513
Email:
 
 Dr. Neil Maki
Medical Director of Athletic Training
Go To ↑ Top