Go To ↓ Navigation & Information Other Information

Executive Advisory Board

Damon Baldone
Attorney at Law
Damon J. Baldone & Associates
dbaldone@hotmail.com
Chris Bollinger
Executive Vice President
Bollinger Shipyard
chrisb@bollingershipyards.com
Toby Brady
President
LA Capitol Group
toby@lacap.net
Otto Candies III
Secretary/Treasurer
Otto Candies, LLC
otto3@ottocandies.com
Otto Candies III
Secretary/Treasurer
Otto Candies, LLC
otto3@ottocandies.com
Tony Cheramie III
Vice President
L&M BOTRUC Rental Inc.
tonyc@botruc.com
Kirt Chouest
General Manager
Edison Chouest Offshore
kirt.chouest@chouest.com
Robert Clemons
VP/COO
Seacor Marine LLC
rclemons@ckor.com
Kurt Crosby
CEO
Crosby Tugs LLC
kurt@crosbytugs.com
Lori Davis
President
Rig-Chem, Inc.
ldavis@rigchem.com
Gordon Dove
President
Vacco Marine, Inc.
LAREP052@LEGIS.la.gov
Steven Dugal
Managing Partner
Northwestern Mutual of Louisiana
steven.dugal@nm.com
Dean Falgoust
Vice President & General Counsel
Freeport McMoRan Copper & Gold, Inc.
dean_falgoust@fmi.com
Mark Folse
President & CEO
Coastal Commerce Bank
mark.folse@coastalcommerce.com
Jude Guidry
State Farm Agent
jude.guidry.b20g@statefarm.com
Marguerite Knight
Senior Vice President/Financial Advisor
MorganStanley SmithBarney
marguerite.knight@morganstanley.com
Vic Lafont
Executive Director
South Louisiana Economic Council
Nicholls State University
vic.lafont@nicholls.edu
Jerry Ledet
President/CEO
Synergy Bank
jledet@banksynergy.com
Kirk Meche
President & CEO
Gulf Island Fabrication, Inc.
kmeche@gifinc.com
Barry Melancon
President
AICPA
bmelancon@aicpa.org
Scott Melancon
Vice President
The First National Bank of Jeanerette
rscott@yourfnb.com
Robbie Naquin
Senior Vice President of Commercial & Maritime Banking
Capital One Bank
robbie.naquin@capitalone.com
Joseph Orgeron, Ph.D.
Chief Technology Officer
Montco Offshore, Inc.
joseph.orgeron@montco.com
Bill Riviere
Partner
Phelps Dunbar LLP
riviereb@phelps.com
Kenneth Smith
President & CEO
T Baker Smith
kenneth.smith@tbsmith.com
Greg Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Thibodaux Regional Medical Center
greg.stock@thibodaux.com
Charles Theriot
Charles Theriot CPAs
charlest@teche.net

 

Go To ↑ Top