Go To ↓ Navigation & Information Other Information

Full faculty and staff list

 

  Annette Adams
Administrative Coordinator, Management, Marketing and Business Administration
146 Powell Hall
Phone: 985.448.4175
annette.adams@nicholls.edu
Dionne Blanchard
Administrative Coordinator, College of Business Dean’s Office
106 White Hall
Office Phone:985-448-4172
dionne.blanchard@nicholls.edu
 Faculty Staff Headshots Fall 2013 Mrs. Melanie Boudreaux
Instructor of Management
128 Powell Hall
Phone: 985.449.7017
melanie.boudreaux@nicholls.edu
Dr. Kevin Breaux
Associate Professor of Accounting and Director of EMBA Program
104 White Hall
Phone: 985.448.4218
kevin.breaux@nicholls.edu
Dr. Luke Cashen
Director of MBA Program and Associate Professor of Management
104 White Hall
Phone: 985.448.4178
luke.cashen@nicholls.edu
chadw.JPG Dr. Ken Chadwick
Professor of Management and Department Head of Management & Marketing
146 Powell Hall
Phone: 985.448.4211
ken.chadwick@nicholls.edu
Dr. Michael Chiasson
Professor of Accounting and Department Head of Accounting & Finance
133 Powell Hall
Phone: 985.448.4173
michael.chiasson@nicholls.edu
  Dr. Xiaoyan “Tony” Chu
Assistant Professor of Accounting
132 Powell Hall
Phone: 985.448.4212
xiaoyan.chu@nicholls.edu
  Dr. Morris Coats
Professor of Economics
102A White Hall
Phone: 985.448.4237
morris.coats@nicholls.edu
Dr. Laura Coogan
Assistant Professor of Economics
153 Powell Hall
Phone: 985.448.4186
laura.coogan@nicholls.edu
daigle-connie-small.jpg Connie Daigle
Administrative Coordinator, Office of EMBA & MBA Programs
104 White Hall
Phone: 985.448.4241
connie.daigle@nicholls.edu
Dr. Earl Davis
Assistant Professor of Economics
309A Powell Hall
Phone: 985.448.4193
earl.davis@nicholls.edu
Mrs. Margaret Diaz-Fugetta
Instructor of Accounting
126 Powell Hall
Phone:  985.448.4247
margaret.diaz-fugetta@nicholls.edu
 terry.evans-2013 Mr. Terry Evans
Instructor of Computer Information Systems
310B Powell Hall
Phone: 985.448.4205
terry.evans@nicholls.edu
Dr. Ronnie Fanguy
Professor of Computer Information Systems and Department Head of Business Administration & Information Systems
101 White Hall
Phone: 985.448.4971
ronnie.fanguy@nicholls.edu
Dr. J Field
Assistant Professor of Marketing
150 Powell Hall
Phone: 985.448.4181
j.field@nicholls.edu
 Gene Gouaux Headshot 2013 Mr. Gene Gouaux, J. D.
Instructor of Business Law
147 Powell Hall
Phone:  985-448-4182
gene.gouaux@nicholls.edu
  Dr. Krisandra Guidry
Associate Professor of Finance
103A White Hall
Phone: 985.448.4216
kris.guidry@nicholls.edu
 Dr. Jeff Haynie
Assistant Professor of Management
316 Powell Hall
Phone: 985.448.4192
jeffrey.haynie@nicholls.edu
  Mrs. Stella Helluin
Instructor of Accounting
149 Powell Hall
Phone: 985.448.4223
stella.helluin@nicholls.edu
lagrange.jpg Gina LaGrange
Administrative Coordinator, Accounting, Finance, and Information Systems
133 Powell Hall
Phone: 985.448.4176
gina.lagrange@nicholls.edu
lajaunie.jpg Dr. John Lajaunie
Professor of Finance
103B White Hall
Phone: 985.448.4210
john.lajaunie@nicholls.edu
Dr. Shari Lawrence
Associate Professor of Finance
101 White Hall
Phone: 985.448.4231
shari.lawrence@nicholls.edu
leonard-k.jpg Katie Leonard
Administrative Assistant, Internship Program
101 White Hall
Phone: 985.449.7014
katie.leonard@nicholls.edu
Dr. Xun Li
Assistant Professor of Marketing
125 Powell Hall
Phone: 985-449-7015
xun.li@nicholls.edu
Mrs. Laura Lott Valenti
Instructor of Marketing
152 Powell Hall
Phone: 985.448.4187
laura.valenti@nicholls.edu
macik-frey-marily-small.jpg Dr. Marilyn Macik-Frey
Associate Professor of Management; Assistant Dean; Candies Family Endowed Professorship
106 White Hall
Phone: 985.448.4179
marilyn.macik-frey@nicholls.edu
Dr. En Mao
Associate Professor of Computer Information Systems; The Agnes Candies Endowed Professorship
151 Powell Hall
Phone: 985.449.7024
en.mao@nicholls.edu
Shawn Mauldin Headshot 2013 Dr. Shawn Mauldin
Dean of the College of Business Administration; Professor of Accounting; Cenac Chair in Accounting
106 White Hall
Phone: 985.448.4170
shawn.mauldin@nicholls.edu
Dr. William Neese
Assistant Professor of Marketing
123 Powell Hall
Phone: 985.449.7118
bill.neese@nicholls.edu
Abdullah Noman Headshot 2014 Dr. Abdullah Noman
Assistant Professor of Finance
129 Powell Hall
Phone: 985.448.4215
abdullah.noman@nicholls.edu
Mrs. Sherry Rodrigue
Instructor of Computer Information Systems
127 Powell
Phone:  985.448-4749
sherry.rodrigue@nicholls.edu
  Dr. Randy Ryker
Professor of Computer Information Systems and Professional in Residence
309B Powell Hall
Phone: 985.448.4738
randy.ryker@nicholls.edu

Jessica St.Pierre
Administrative Assistant, College of Business Dean’s Office
106 White Hall
Phone: 985-448-4171
jessica.stpierre@nicholls.edu
Dr. Viraj Varma
Assistant Professor of Management
311 Powell Hall
Phone: 985-448-4240
viraj.varma@nicholls.edu
Dr. Chuck Viosca
Associate Professor of Marketing
102B White Hall
Phone: 985.449.7016
chuck.viosca@nicholls.edu
Dr. Yu Zhang
Assistant Professor of Accounting
130 Powell Hall
Phone: 985-448-4984
yu.zhang@nicholls.edu

 

Go To ↑ Top