Go To ↓ Navigation & Information Other Information

Advisory Board

In addition to CIS faculty, the CIS Advisory Board participates in the planning and evaluation of the Nicholls State University CIS program. The advisory board is composed of a diverse group of individuals. To represent CIS majors, current Nicholls students serve on the advisory board.  The current make-up of the board is as follows:

Brent Duet, T Baker Smith – brent.duet@tbsmith.com

Stewart Saathoff, Transech Owner – stewarts@transech.com

Ryan J. Hutchinson, South Central Planning & Development Commission – ryan@scpdc.org

Ben Gautreaux, Information Technology Manager – wgautreaux@lafourche.k12.la.us

Raymond Folse, Ph.D., Retired but still influencing – rofolse@bellsouth.net

Chris Oubre, Ph.D., Exxon Mobile – chris.d.oubre@exxonmobil.com

Philip Wu, Great Southern Computers, Owner – philyswu@yahoo.com

Jeff Sardella, CIO Terrebonne General Hospital – jeff.sardella@tgmc.com

Bryan Samaha, Network Administrator TRMC – bryan.samaha@thibodaux.com

Ralph Melain, Antares, Owner – rmelain@antaresnet.com

 

Go To ↑ Top