Go To ↓ Navigation & Information Other Information

All Faculty and Staff Members

Dr. Leslie Jones
Dean for the College of Education and Professor of Education
220 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4325
E-mail: leslie.jones@nicholls.edu
  Megan Alfred
Intergenerational Program Director/Teacher
FACS Building – Room 123
Phone: 985.449.7104
Email:  megan.alfred@nicholls.edu

Gina Bergeron

Coordinator of the Family Service Center
Family Service Center – 101 Afton Dr.
Phone: 985.493.2491
E-mail: gina.bergeron@nicholls.edu
Dr. Sumita Bhattacharyya
Associate Professor of Education
249 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4347
E-mail: sumita.bhattacharyya@nicholls.edu
Dr. Elizabeth Block
Associate Professor of Education
239 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448-4819
E-mail: elizabeth.block@nicholls.edu
Dwight Boudreaux
Associate Professor of Psychology
268 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4355
E-mail: dwight.boudreaux@nicholls.edu
Dr. Monique Boudreaux
Assistant Professor of Psychology
285 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4354
E-mail: monique.boudreaux@nicholls.edu
Dr. Mary Breaud
Assistant Professor of Education
244 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4341
E-mail: mary.breaud@nicholls.edu
broussardcarmen.jpg Dr. Carmen Broussard
Associate Professor of Psychology
278 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4356
E-mail: carmen.broussard@nicholls.edu
  Karen Chauvin
Director, Louisiana Center for Dyslexia and Related Learning Disorders
Room 10 FACS Building
Phone: 985.448.4897
E-mail:  karen.chauvin@nicholls.edu
Mary Clement
Administrative Assistant 3 – Teacher Education
129 Polk Hall
LRC (Learning Resource Center)
Phone: 985.448.4311
E-mail: mary.clement@nicholls.edu
 Fran Crochet Headshot 2014 Dr. Frances Crochet
Associate Professor of Education
236 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4336
E-mail: fran.crochet@nicholls.edu
dial-eug.jpg Dr. Eugene Dial
Associate Professor of Education and Vice President for Student Affairs and Enrollment Services
Picciola Hall
Phone: 985.448.4022
E-mail: eugene.dial@nicholls.edu
Dr. Earl Folse II
Professor of Psychology, Counseling and Family Studies
255 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4349
E-mail: earl.folse@nicholls.edu
Dr. Jessica Fanguy
Assistant Professor of Psychology, Counseling & Family Studies
267 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4352
E-mail: jessica.fanguy@nicholls.edu
Dr. Grant Gautreaux
Associate Professor of Education
118 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4316
E-mail: grant.gautreaux@nicholls.edu
  Dennis J. Guillot
Assistant Professor of Human Performance Education
132 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4296
E-mail: dennis.guillot@nicholls.edu
_su_7103.JPG Angela Hammerli
Distinguished Service Professor of Education and Associate Professor of Human Performance Education
131 Shaver Gym
Phone: 985.448.4273
E-mail: angela.hammerli@nicholls.edu
Dr. Angelle Hebert
Interim Student Teaching Coordinator, Assistant Professor of Education
228 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4330
E-mail: angelle.hebert@nicholls.edu
Marsha Hebert
Administrative Coordinator 3 – Student Teaching
230 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4342
E-mail: marsha.hebert@nicholls.edu
Dr. Mary Junot
Associate Professor of Education
243 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4733
E-mail: mary.junot@nicholls.edu
Dr. Brian Knight
Assistant Professor of Psychology, Counseling and Family Studies
269 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4357
E-mail: brian.knight@nicholls.edu
Dr. Arrianna Smith-Martin
Assistant Professor of Human Performance Education
133 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4298
E-mail: arrianna.martin@nicholls.edu
Dr. Meagan Medley
Assistant Professor of Psychology, Counseling and Family Studies
Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4866
E-mail: meagan.medley@nicholls.edu
dnorris-norman.jpg Dr. Norman Dale Norris
Associate Professor of Education
241 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4338
E-mail: norman.norris@nicholls.edu
Dr. Tiffany Papa
Associate Professor of Education
233 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4731
E-mail: tiffany.papa@nicholls.edu
Michelle B. Pellegrin
Administrative Assistant 4 – College of Education
220 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4326
E-mail: michelle.pellegrin@nicholls.edu
Leah Peterson
Assessment Coordinator and LiveText Administrator
245 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4320
E-mail: leah.peterson@nicholls.edu
Wanda Porche
Administrative Coordinator 3 – Education Graduate Studies
223 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4331 or  985.448.4327
E-mail: wanda.porche@nicholls.edu
Dr. K. Christopher Rachal
Assistant Professor of Psychology
256 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4350
E-mail: chris.rachal@nicholls.edu
Dr. Kimberly Reynolds
Assistant Professor of Psychology, Counseling and Family Studies
247 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4340
E-mail: kimi.reynolds@nicholls.edu
copy-of-robichaux-patricia.jpg Patricia Robichaux
Administrative Coordinator 3 – Teacher Education
231 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4317
E-mail: patricia.robichaux@nicholls.edu
  Dr. Gary Rosenthal
Department Head – Psychology, Professor of Psychology
217 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4371
E-mail: gary.rosenthal@nicholls.edu
Dr. Derek Shanman
Assistant Professor of Education
119 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448-4319
Email:  derek.shanman@nicholls.edu
Dr. Denis Soignier
Assistant Professor of Psychology
280 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4359
E-mail:  denis.soignier@nicholls.edu
Dr. Gregg Stall
Department Head – Teacher Education, Associate Professor of Education
231 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4314
E-mail: gregg.stall@nicholls.edu
  Dr. Betsy St. Pierre
Assistant Professor of Psychology, Counseling and Family Studies
283 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4953
E-mail: betsy.st.pierre@nicholls.edu
Dr. Larry Stout
Associate Professor of Psychology
257 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4351
E-mail: larry.stout@nicholls.edu
Dr. Zoe Tanner
Associate Professor of Psychology, Counseling and Family Studies
252 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4348
E-mail: zoe.tanner@nicholls.edu
Kristy Terrio
Administrative Coordinator 3 – Psychology, Counseling and Family Studies
216 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4370
E-mail: Kristy.terrio@nicholls.edu
Alyson Theriot
Assistant Professor of Education
120 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4339
E-mail: alyson.theriot@nicholls.edu
Dr. Stephen Triche
Professor of Education
239 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4337
E-mail: stephen.triche@nicholls.edu
Cynthia Vavasseur Headshot 2013 Dr. Cynthia Vavasseur
Associate Professor of Education, Coordinator of Graduate Studies
139 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4334
E-mail: cynthia.vavasseur@nicholls.edu

 

Go To ↑ Top