Go To ↓ Navigation & Information Other Information

All Faculty and Staff Members

Leslie Jones Portrait 2013 Colonel Alumni Magazine Dr. Leslie Jones
Dean for the College of Education and Professor of Education
220 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4325
E-mail: leslie.jones@nicholls.edu
Alicia Babin
Intergenerational Program Director/Teacher
FACS Building – Room 123
Phone: 985.449.7104
Email:  alicia.babin@nicholls.edu

Gina Bergeron

Coordinator of the Family Service Center
Family Service Center – 101 Afton Dr.
Phone: 985.493.2491
E-mail: gina.bergeron@nicholls.edu
  Sue Benoit
Administrative Coordinator 3 – Dyslexia Center
Louisiana Center for Dyslexia and Related Learning Disorders
163 Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.449.7194
E-mail: sue.benoit@nicholls.edu
Dr. Sumita Bhattacharyya
Associate Professor of Education
249 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4347
E-mail: sumita.bhattacharyya@nicholls.edu
Dr. Elizabeth Block
Associate Professor of Education
239 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448-4819
E-mail: elizabeth.block@nicholls.edu
Dwight Boudreaux
Associate Professor of Psychology
268 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4355
E-mail: dwight.boudreaux@nicholls.edu
Dr. Monique Boudreaux
Assistant Professor of Psychology
285 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4354
E-mail: monique.boudreaux@nicholls.edu
Dr. Mary Breaud
Assistant Professor of Education
244 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4341
E-mail: mary.breaud@nicholls.edu
broussardcarmen.jpg Dr. Carmen Broussard
Associate Professor of School Psychology
278 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4356
E-mail: carmen.broussard@nicholls.edu
  Karen Chauvin
Director, Louisiana Center for Dyslexia and Related Learning Disorders
Room 10 FACS Building
Phone: 985.448.4897
E-mail:  karen.chauvin@nicholls.edu
Mary Clement
Administrative Assistant 3 – Teacher Education
129 Polk Hall
LRC (Learning Resource Center)
Phone: 985.448.4311
E-mail: mary.clement@nicholls.edu
 Fran Crochet Headshot 2014 Dr. Frances Crochet
Associate Professor of Education
236 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4336
E-mail: fran.crochet@nicholls.edu
dial-eug.jpg Dr. Eugene Dial
Associate Professor of Education and Vice President for Student Affairs and Enrollment Services
Picciola Hall
Phone: 985.448.4022
E-mail: eugene.dial@nicholls.edu
Dr. Earl Folse II
Professor of Counseling
255 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4349
E-mail: earl.folse@nicholls.edu
Dr. Jessica Fanguy Cortez
Assistant Professor of Counseling
267 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4352
E-mail: jessica.fanguy.cortez@nicholls.edu
Dr. Grant Gautreaux
Associate Professor of Education
118 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4316
E-mail: grant.gautreaux@nicholls.edu
  Dr. Dennis J. Guillot
Assistant Professor of Human Performance Education
132 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4296
E-mail: dennis.guillot@nicholls.edu
_su_7103.JPG Angela Hammerli
Distinguished Service Professor of Education and Associate Professor of Human Performance Education
131 Shaver Gym
Phone: 985.448.4273
E-mail: angela.hammerli@nicholls.edu
  Dr. Angelle Hebert
Interim Student Teaching Coordinator, Assistant Professor of Education
228 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4330
E-mail: angelle.hebert@nicholls.edu
Administrative Coordinator 3 – Student Teaching
230 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4342
E-mail: angelle.hebert@nicholls.edu
Rachel Hebert, M.Ed.
Program Coordinator
Louisiana Center for Dyslexia and Related Learning Disorders
166-B Peltier Hall
(985) 449-2569
Octave Hymel, M.B.A
Program Coordinator
Louisiana Center for Dyslexia and Related Learning Disorders
166-A Peltier Hall
(985) 449-7023
Dr. Mary Junot
Associate Professor of Education
243 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4733
E-mail: mary.junot@nicholls.edu
Dr. Brian Knight
Assistant Professor of Counseling
269 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4357
E-mail: brian.knight@nicholls.edu
 Faculty/Staff Headshots Day #1 Fall 2014 Dr. Meagan Medley
Assistant Professor of Psychology
245 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4866
E-mail: meagan.medley@nicholls.edu
Ashley D. Munson, M.Ed.
Senior Program Coordinator
Louisiana Center for Dyslexia and Related Learning Disorders
164 Peltier Hall
(985) 449-7044
dnorris-norman.jpg Dr. Norman Dale Norris
Associate Professor of Education
241 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4338
E-mail: norman.norris@nicholls.edu
Dr. Tiffany Papa
Associate Professor of Education
233 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4731
E-mail: tiffany.papa@nicholls.edu
Michelle B. Pellegrin
Administrative Assistant 4 – College of Education
220 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4326
E-mail: michelle.pellegrin@nicholls.edu
Leah Peterson
Assessment Coordinator and LiveText Administrator
245 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4320
E-mail: leah.peterson@nicholls.edu
Wanda Porche
Administrative Coordinator 3 – Education Graduate Studies
223 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4331 or  985.448.4327
E-mail: wanda.porche@nicholls.edu
  Tracy Purvis, M.Ed.
Program Coordinator – Dyslexia Center
Louisiana Center for Dyslexia and Related Learning Disorders
166-C Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.449.7188
E-mail: tracy.purvis@nicholls.edu
Dr. K. Christopher Rachal
Assistant Professor of Psychology
256 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4350
E-mail: chris.rachal@nicholls.edu
Dr. Kimberly Reynolds
Assistant Professor of Family & Consumer Sciences
247 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4340
E-mail: kimi.reynolds@nicholls.edu
copy-of-robichaux-patricia.jpg Patricia Robichaux
Administrative Coordinator 3 – Teacher Education
231 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4317
E-mail: patricia.robichaux@nicholls.edu
  Dr. Gary Rosenthal
Department Head – Psychology, Counseling and Family Studies
Professor of Psychology
217 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4371
E-mail: gary.rosenthal@nicholls.edu
  Dr. Derek Shanman
Assistant Professor of Education
119 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448-4319
Email:  derek.shanman@nicholls.edu
Dr. Arrianna Smith-Martin
Assistant Professor of Human Performance Education
133 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4298
E-mail: arrianna.martin@nicholls.edu
Dr. Denis Soignier
Assistant Professor of Psychology
280 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4359
E-mail:  denis.soignier@nicholls.edu
Dr. Gregg Stall
Department Head – Teacher Education, Associate Professor of Education
231 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4314
E-mail: gregg.stall@nicholls.edu
  Dr. Betsy St. Pierre
Assistant Professor of Family and Consumer Sciences
283 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4953
E-mail: betsy.st.pierre@nicholls.edu
Dr. Larry Stout
Associate Professor of Psychology
257 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4351
E-mail: larry.stout@nicholls.edu
Jason Talbot, S.S.P
Assessment and Research Coordinator
Louisiana Center for Dyslexia and Related Learning Disorders
Room 14 FACS Building
(985) 448-4946
Dr. Zoe Tanner
Associate Professor of School Counseling
252 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4348
E-mail: zoe.tanner@nicholls.edu
Kristy Terrio
Administrative Coordinator 3 – Psychology, Counseling and Family Studies
216 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4370
E-mail: Kristy.terrio@nicholls.edu
Alyson Theriot
Assistant Professor of Education
120 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4339
E-mail: alyson.theriot@nicholls.edu
Dr. Stephen Triche
Professor of Education
239 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4337
E-mail: stephen.triche@nicholls.edu
Cynthia Vavasseur Headshot 2013 Dr. Cynthia Vavasseur
Associate Professor of Education, Coordinator of Graduate Studies
139 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4334
E-mail: cynthia.vavasseur@nicholls.edu

 

Go To ↑ Top