Go To ↓ Navigation & Information Other Information

FSC Staff

  Gina Bergeron, LCSW-BACS
Executive Director of the Family Service Center
Family Service Center
Phone: 985.493.2491
E-mail: gina.bergeron@nicholls.edu
Deborah Duval
Program Monitor
Family Service Center
Phone: 985.493.2491
E-mail: deborah.duval@nicholls.edu
Ruth Chiasson
Resource Assistant
Family Resource Center
Phone: 985.448.4307
E-mail: ruth.chiasson@nicholls.edu
Lauren Barker, BS
Family Service Center Case Manager
Family Service Center Building
Phone: 985.493.2492
E-mail: lauren.barker@nicholls.edu
NSU Family Service Center – CART
24 Hour Crisis Line
(888) 314.6114
Jody Dunn, LPC
CART Crisis Care Coordinator
Family Service Center Building
985.493.2494 or 985.387.5114
E-mail: jody.dunn@nicholls.edu
Julie Maryland, MAPC
Lafourche Parish CART Crisis Screener
Lafourche Office of Behavioral Health
Phone: 985.387.5112
E-mail: julie.maryland@nicholls.edu
Amanda Barras, MAPC
St. Mary / Assumption Parish CART Crisis Screener
St. Mary Office of Behavioral Health
Phone: 985.387.5109
E-mail: amanda.barras@nicholls.edu
Alycee Naquin, MA
River Parishes CART Crisis Screener
River Parishes Office of Behavioral Health
985.387.5113
E-mail: alycee.naquin@nicholls.edu
Kimberly Adams, LCSW
Terrebonne Parish CART Crisis Screener
Terrebonne Parish Office of Behavioral Health
985.387.5111
E-mail: kimberly.adams@nicholls.edu
NSU Family Service Center – Le Cirque Living Skills
212 Senator Circle
Houma, LA  70360
Phone:  985.580.4477
Monica Oncale, LCSW-BACS
Le Cirque Program Manager
Family Service Center – Le Cirque
985.580.4477
E-mail: monica.oncale@nicholls.edu
Brea Bergeron, BS
Family Service Center Case Manager
Family Service Center – Le Cirque
Phone: 985.580.4477
E-mail: brea.bergeron@nicholls.edu
Leticia Washington, BS
Family Service Center Case Manager
Family Service Center – Le Cirque
Phone: 985.580.4477
E-mail: leticia.washington@nicholls.edu

The Family Service Center is located behind Babington Hall.

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 2131
Thibodaux, LA 70310
Physical Address: 101 Afton Drive
Located behind Babington Dormitory
Business Hours: 8:00 am – 4:30 pm; Monday thru Friday
Telephone: (888) 314-6114
(985) 493-2490
Fax: (985) 493-2489
Le Cirque Clinic
212 Senator Circle
Houma, LA  70360
Business Hours: 9:00 am – 6:30 pm Monday – Friday
Telephone: (985) 580-4477
(985) 580-4999 – Fax
Go To ↑ Top