Go To ↓ Navigation & Information Other Information

Faculty and Staff

 

University College mugs Dr. Robert Allen Alexander
Head, Department of Interdisciplinary Studies
Professor of Interdisciplinary Studies
252 Elkins Hall
Phone: 985.448.4096
E-mail: robert.alexander@nicholls.edu
allemand-kristina Dr. Kristina Allemand
Assistant Professor of Interdisciplinary Studies
242 Elkins Hall
Phone: 985.448.4092
E-mail: kristina.allemand@nicholls.edu  
 Ray Giguette Dr. Ray Giguette
Associate Professor of Interdisciplinary Studies
209 Elkins Hall
Phone: 985.448.4396
E-mail: ray.giguette@nicholls.edu

 

richard-cathy Dr. Cathy Richard
Assistant Professor of Interdisciplinary Studies
241 Elkins Hall
Phone: 985.448.4101
E-mail: cathy.richard@nicholls.edu 
Dr. Lori Soule
Assistant Professor of Interdisciplinary Studies
Director, Center for Advancing Faculty Engagement (CAFE’)
209 Elkins Hall
Phone: 985.448.4402
E-mail: lori.soule@nicholls.edu 
 Kent White Dr. Kent White
Professor of Interdisciplinary Studies
209 Elkins Hall
Phone: 985.448.4395
E-mail: kent.white@nicholls.edu

 

cheramie-karen.jpg Karen Cheramie
Interdisciplinary Studies
Administrative Coordinator 4
252 Elkins Hall
Phone: 985.448.4459
E-mail: karen.cheramie@nicholls.edu
Go To ↑ Top