Go To ↓ Navigation & Information Other Information

Greek Council Members

IFC Naquin Anthony anaquin29@its.nicholls.edu”
NPC Waguespack Hannah hwaguespack2@its.nicholls.edu
NPHC Nicholls Raymond rnichols@its.nicholls.edu
ORDER OF OMEGA Thibodaux Tanner tanner_thibodeaux@yahoo.com
Kappa Alpha Fabre Joshua
Kappa Sigma Berger John john.berger91@gmail.com
Phi Kappa Theta Blanchard Phillip phillipb2291@gmail.com
Sigma Alpha Epsilon Galjour Jordan jgaljour@its.nicholls.edu
Tau Kappa Epsilon  Ber Bradley  
Theta Xi Henderson Corey chenderson4@its.nicholls.edu  
Delta Zeta Gianelloni Katherine kgianelloni@yahoo.com
Phi Mu Mateer Elizabeth emateer@its.nicholls.edu
Sigma Sigma Sigma Lee Anna alee10@its.nicholls.edu 
Alpha Phi Alpha Nichols Raymond rnichols@its.nicholls.edu
Delta Sigma Theta Jackson Darrionne djackson8@its.nicholls.edu

 

Go To ↑ Top