Go To ↓ Navigation & Information Other Information

Category Archives: Uncategorized

SCHOLARSHIP

 Nicholls State University is a tobacco free campus. The use of tobacco in any form (smoking or chewing) is prohibited.  Information about programs and services available to assist students, faculty and staff is being offered through University Health Services and Student Services.  The University is committed to doing the right thing for the health of everyone […]

 2014 Sorority Recruitment – August 20 – 24, 2014 2014 Fraternity Recruitment – August 25 – 29, 2014 2014  Homecoming Day – November 2, 2014 2015 Greek Week – March 15 – 20, 2015  

IFC Naquin Anthony anaquin29@its.nicholls.edu” NPC Waguespack Hannah hwaguespack2@its.nicholls.edu NPHC Nicholls Raymond rnichols@its.nicholls.edu ORDER OF OMEGA Thibodaux Tanner tanner_thibodeaux@yahoo.com Kappa Alpha Fabre Joshua Kappa Sigma Berger John john.berger91@gmail.com Phi Kappa Theta Blanchard Phillip phillipb2291@gmail.com Sigma Alpha Epsilon Galjour Jordan jgaljour@its.nicholls.edu Tau Kappa Epsilon  Ber Bradley   Theta Xi Henderson Corey chenderson4@its.nicholls.edu   Delta Zeta Gianelloni Katherine kgianelloni@yahoo.com […]

Go To ↑ Top