Council of Presidents (Greek Council)

 

Blanchard, Austin ablanchard29@its.nicholls.edu IFC
Andrew Phillpott aphillpott@its.nicholls.edu Kappa Alpha Order
Hymel, Matt mhymel11@its.nicholls.edu Kappa Sigma
Guidry, Aaron aguidry46@its.nicholls.edu Sigma Alpha Epsilon
Verdin, Travis tverdin12@its.nicholls.edu Tau Kappa Epsilon
Pellegrin, Dylan dpellegrin22@its.nicholls.edu Phi Kappa Theta
Robichaux, Olivia orobichaux@its.nicholls.edu Panhellenic
Cole, Kaylee kcole3@its.nicholls.edu Delta Zeta
Comeaux, Camille ccomeaux14@its.nicholls.edu Sigma Sigma Sigma
Naquin, Lauren lnaquin26@its.nicholls.edu Phi Mu
King, Craig cking8@its.nicholls.edu Alpha Phi Alpha
Collins, Terrance tcollins17@its.nicholls.edu Omega Psi Phi