Go To ↓ Navigation & Information Other Information

Council of Presidents (Greek Council)

 

Begoun,  Zachary zbegoun@its.nicholls.edu IFC
Dodich, Dalton  ddodich@its.nicholls.edu Kappa Alpha Order
Hymel, Matt mhymel11@its.nicholls.edu Kappa Sigma
Guidry, Aaron aguidry46@its.nicholls.edu Sigma Alpha Epsilon
Gaudet, Bryan bgaudet@its.nicholls.edu Tau Kappa Epsilon
Tauzier, Taylor ttauzier@its.nicholls.edu Phi Kappa Theta
Moore, Carolanne cmoore20@its.nicholls.edu Panhellenic
Scott, Hillary hscott7@its.nicholls.edu Delta Zeta
Boudreaux, Alicia aboudreaux46@its.nicholls.edu Sigma Sigma Sigma
Ordoyne, Celia cordoyne11@its.nicholls.edu Phi Mu
Hines, Phazal phines@its.nicholls.edu NPHC / Alpha Phi Alpha
Hamilton, Harmony hhamilton2@its.nicholls.edu Delta Sigma Theta
Labat, Ricky rlabat4@its.nicholls.edu Omega Psi Phi

 

Go To ↑ Top