Go To ↓ Navigation & Information Other Information

Faculty & Staff

Generations Teaching Generations Preschool offers children a well-trained and devoted faculty and staff.

Megan Alfred

Director – GTG Preschool
FACS Building
Phone: 985.449.7104
E-mail: megan.alfred@nicholls.edu

Lauren Labat
Assistant Director – GTG Preschool
FACS Building
Phone: 985.449.7105
E-mail: lauren.labat@nicholls.edu

Teachers

Erin Lombard
Infant Teacher
FACS Building
Phone: 985.449.7004
E-mail: erin.ledet@nicholls.edu
Kira Deloach
Infant Teacher
FACS Building
Phone: 985.449.7004
E-mail:
 Patricia Turner Patricia Turner
One Year Old Teacher
FACS Building
Phone: 985.449.7037
E-mail: patricia.turner@nicholls.edu
Shareka Thomas
One Year Old Teacher
FACS Building
Phone: 985.449.7037
E-mail: shareka.thomas@nicholls.edu
Lori Lirette
Toddler Teacher
FACS Building
Phone: 985.449.7004
E-mail:
Laura Scarle
Toddler Teacher
FACS Building
Phone: 985.449.7004
E-mail:
Shira Burrell
Three Year Old Preschool Teacher
FACS Building
Phone: 985.449.7034
E-mail: shira.burrell@nicholls.edu
Lacy Tabor
Three Year Old Preschool Teacher
FACS Building
Phone: 985.449.7034
E-mail: lacy.tabor@nicholls.edu
  Tricia Jenkins
Four Year Old Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
FACS Building
Phone: 985.449.7035
E-mail: tricia.jenkins@nicholls.edu
Go To ↑ Top