Go To ↓ Navigation & Information Other Information

Faculty & Staff

Generations Teaching Generations Preschool offers children a well-trained and devoted faculty and staff.

 Megan  

Megan Alfred

Director – GTG Preschool
FACS Building
Phone: 985.449.7104
E-mail: megan.alfred@nicholls.edu

Infants and Toddlers

Erin Lombard
Infant Teacher
FACS Building
Phone: 985.449.7004
E-mail: erin.ledet@nicholls.edu
Faye Blanchard
Toddler Teacher
FACS Building
Phone: 985.449.7004
E-mail: faye.blanchard@nicholls.edu
  Patricia Turner
Toddler Teacher
FACS Building
Phone: 985.449.7004
E-mail: patricia.turner@nicholls.edu
Shareka Thomas
One Year Old Teacher
FACS Building
Phone: 985.449.7037
E-mail: shareka.thomas@nicholls.edu
Carrie Vater
One Year Old Teacher
FACS Building
Phone: 985.449.7037
E-mail: carrie.vater@nicholls.edu

3 and 4 Year Olds

Shira Burrell
Three Year Old Preschool Teacher
FACS Building
Phone: 985.449.7034
E-mail: shira.burrell@nicholls.edu
Lacy Tabor
Three Year Old Preschool Teacher
FACS Building
Phone: 985.449.7034
E-mail: lacy.tabor@nicholls.edu
  Tricia Jenkins
Four Year Old Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
FACS Building
Phone: 985.449.7035
E-mail: tricia.jenkins@nicholls.edu


Go To ↑ Top