Go To ↓ Navigation & Information Other Information

Honors Student Council

The Honors Student Council is a body of 12 elected honors students that organizes and coordinates (with the Program Director and Assistant Director) events, regulations, and sponsored programs of the University Honors Program.

General elections are held late in each spring semester.  Any member of the University Honors Program can be nominated for an elected position and help maintain one of the most prestitious organizations at Nicholls

The 2013-14 Honors Student Council may be reached at the following emails:

Jason Ray, President
Email: jray@its.nicholls.edu

Tanner Thibodaux, Vice President
Email: tthibodaux@its.nicholls.edu

Anthony Naquin, Treasurer
Email: anaquin29@its.nicholls.edu

Rachel Mundell, Secretary
Email: rmundell@its.nicholls.edu

Megan Luke, Public Relations Coordinator
Email: mluke7@its.nicholls.edu

Abigail Hagen, Delegate at Large
Email: ahagan2@its.nicholls.edu

Adam Lefort, Delegate at Large
Email: alefort4@its.nicholls.edu

Philip Roth, Delegate at Large
Email: proth@its.nicholls.edu

Mary Sauce, Delegate at Large
Email: msauce1@its.nicholls.edu

Kade Smith, Delegate at Large
Email: ksmith54@its.nicholls.edu

BJ Gros, Freshman Delegate
Email: bgros12@its.nicholls.edu

Katie Robichaux, Freshman Delegate
Email: krobichaux17@its.nicholls.edu

Go To ↑ Top