Go To ↓ Navigation & Information Other Information

Honors Student Council

The Honors Student Council is a body of 12 elected honors students that organizes and coordinates (with the Program Director, the Associate Director and the Coordinator of Honors Program Services) events, regulations, and sponsored programs of the University Honors Program.

General elections are held late in each spring semester.  Any member of the University Honors Program can be nominated for an elected position and help maintain one of the most prestigious organizations at Nicholls

The 2015-16 Honors Student Council may be reached at the following emails:

Philip Roth, President
Email: proth@its.nicholls.edu

Kade Smith, Vice President
Email: ksmith54@its.nicholls.edu

Abby Hagen, Treasurer
Email: abbyhagen94@its.nicholls.edu

Ryan Brown, Secretary
Email: rbrown24@its.nicholls.edu

Jordan Bebee, Public Relations Coordinator
Email: jbebee@its.nicholls.edu

Anna Catherine Ortego, Delegate at Large
Email: aortego1@its.nicholls.edu

Josue Diaz Juarez, Delegate at Large
Email: jdjuarez@its.nicholls.edu

Katie Robichauz, Delegate at Large
Email: krobichaux17@its.nicholls.edu

Freshman Delegate TBA

Freshman Delegate TBA

Go To ↑ Top