Go To ↓ Navigation & Information Other Information

Staff

Annette Arboneaux, MBA, PHR, SHRM-CP, Director
(985) 448-4041
annette.arboneaux@nicholls.edu

Linda Alfred, Human Resources Specialist
(985) 448-4051
linda.alfred@nicholls.edu

Rodney Harris, Human Resources Specialist
(985) 493-2679
rodney.harris@nicholls.edu

Robin Jordan, HR Analyst B/Benefits Coordinator
(985) 448-4040
robin.jordan@nicholls.edu

Donna Morvant, Administrative Assistant 4
(985) 448-4050
donna.morvant@nicholls.edu

Patti Rasberry, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, Human Resources Compliance Specialist
(985) 448-4042
patti.rasberry@nicholls.edu

Go To ↑ Top