Go To ↓ Navigation & Information Other Information

Faculty & Staff Directory

Alphabetical | By Department | Selectors For Collection Development | Standing Committees

 

Alphabetical

NAME PHONE E-MAIL
Cheryl L. Adams
Access Services/Serials
985-448-4663 cheryl.adams@nicholls.edu
Debbie A. Adams
Access Services
985-448-4658 debbie.adams@nicholls.edu
Michael Arseneau
Head of Technical Services
985-448-4612 michael.arseneau@nicholls.edu
John P. Bourgeois
Research Librarian
985-448-4662 john.bourgeois@nicholls.edu
Robert J. Bremer
Research Librarian
985-448-4657 robert.bremer@nicholls.edu
Brandy Burbante
Cataloging
985-448-4638 brandy.burbante@nicholls.edu
William T. Charron
Systems Management
985-448-4635 william.charron@nicholls.edu
Sandi B. Chauvin
Archives & Special Collections
985-448-4677 sandi.chauvin@nicholls.edu
Cynthia Delise
Director’s Finance Assistant
985-448-4648 cynthia.delise@nicholls.edu
Danny M. Gorr
Serials
985-448-4676 danny.gorr@nicholls.edu
Daisy C. Guidroz
Cataloging
985-448-4627 daisy.guidroz@nicholls.edu
Benita L. Hebert
Acquisitions
985-448-4639 benita.hebert@nicholls.edu
Hayley Johnson
Government Information Librarian
985-448-4670 hayley.johnson@nicholls.edu
Jolene M. Knight
Access Services
985-448-4659 jolene.knight@nicholls.edu
Donna Lamartina
Director’s Administrative Assistant
985-448-4646 donna.lamatina@nicholls.edu
Megan Myers
Cataloging
985-448-4652 megan.myers@nicholls.edu
Lady Pierson
Access Services
985-448-4631 lady.pierson@nicholls.edu
Emilie P. Pitre
Archives & Special Collections
985-448-4620 emilie.pitre@nicholls.edu
April B. Rome
Access Services
985-448-4666 april.rome@nicholls.edu
Sarah Simms
Research Librarian
985-448-4626 sarah.simms@nicholls.edu
Lynette Z. Tamplain
Government Information
985-448-4672 lynette.tamplain@nicholls.edu
Clifton P. Theriot
University Archivist / Co-Director
985-448-4621 clifton.theriot@nicholls.edu
Anke Tonn
Research Co-Coordinator /
ILL Librarian &
Curator, Musical Instruments / Co-Director
985-448-4633 anke.tonn@nicholls.edu
Van P. Viator
Research Co-Coordinator /
Reference & Instruction Librarian / Co-Director
985-448-4661 van.viator@nicholls.edu
Marge Landry
Volunteer
Goldie Legendre
Volunteer

 

By Department

 

DEPARTMENT/SECTION PHONE EMAIL
ACCESS SERVICES 985-448-4654
Jolene M. Knight
Head of Access Services
985-448-4659 jolene.knight@nicholls.edu
Cheryl L. Adams
Circulation
985-448-4663 cheryl.adams@nicholls.edu
Debbie A. Adams
Circulation
985-448-4658 debbie.adams@nicholls.edu
Lady Pierson
Circulation
985-448-4631 lady.pierson@nicholls.edu
April B. Rome
InterLibrary Loan
985-448-4666 april.rome@nicholls.edu

 

ACQUISITIONS 985-448-4639
Benita L. Hebert 985-448-4639 benita.hebert@nicholls.edu

 

ADMINISTRATION 985-448-4646
Clifton P. Theriot
University Archivist / Co-Director
985-448-4621 clifton.theriot@nicholls.edu
Anke Tonn
Research Co-Coordinator /
ILL Librarian &
Curator, Musical Instruments / Co-Director
985-448-4633 anke.tonn@nicholls.edu
Van P. Viator
Research Co-Coordinator /
Reference & Instruction Librarian / Co-Director
985-448-4661 van.viator@nicholls.edu
Donna Lamartina
Administrative Assistant
985-448-4646 donna.lamatina@nicholls.edu
Cynthia Delise
Finance Assistant
985-448-4648 cynthia.delise@nicholls.edu

 

ARCHIVES & SPECIAL COLLECTIONS 985-448-4620
Clifton P. Theriot
University Archivist / Co-Director
985-448-4621 clifton.theriot@nicholls.edu
Emilie P. Pitre
Administrative Assistant
985-448-4620 emilie.pitre@nicholls.edu
Sandi B. Chauvin
Records Assistant
985-448-4677 sandi.chauvin@nicholls.edu
Marge Landry
Volunteer
985-448-4620
Goldie Legendre
Volunteer
985-448-4620

 

GOVERNMENT INFORMATION 985-448-4667
Hayley Johnson
Government Information Librarian
985-448-4670 hayley.johnson@nicholls.edu
Lynette Z. Tamplain
Louisiana Records Assistant
985-448-4672 lynette.tamplain@nicholls.edu

 

MUSICAL INSTRUMENTS COLLECTION – UNIQUE 985-448-4675
Anke Tonn
Curator, Musical Instruments / Co-Director
985-448-4675 anke.tonn@nicholls.edu

 

RESEARCH 985-448-4625  REFERENCE & INSTRUCTION
Anke Tonn
Research Co-Coordinator / Co-Director
985-448-4633 anke.tonn@nicholls.edu
Van P. Viator
Research Co-Coordinator /
Reference & Instruction Librarian / Co-Director
985-448-4661 van.viator@nicholls.edu
John P. Bourgeois
Research Librarian
985-448-4662 john.bourgeois@nicholls.edu
Robert J. Bremer
Research Librarian
985-448-4657 robert.bremer@nicholls.edu
Sarah Simms
Research Librarian
985-448-4626 sarah.simms@nicholls.edu

 

CATALOGING 985-448-4612
Michael Arseneau
Head of Technical Services
985-448-4612 michael.arseneau@nicholls.edu
Daisy C. Guidroz
Cataloger
985-448-4627 daisy.guidroz@nicholls.edu
Benita L. Hebert
Acquisitions
985-448-4639 benita.hebert@nicholls.edu
Brandy Burbante
Cataloging Assistant
985-448-4638 brandy.burbante@nicholls.edu
Megan Myers
Cataloging Assistant
985-448-4652 megan.myers@nicholls.edu

 

SERIALS 985-448-4676
Sarah Simms
Research Librarian
985-448-4626 sarah.simms@nicholls.edu
Danny M. Gorr
Serials
985-448-4676 danny.gorr@nicholls.edu

 

SYSTEMS MANAGEMENT 985-448-4635
William T. Charron 985-448-4635 william.charron@nicholls.edu

 

Selectors for Collection Development

 

COLLECTION DEVELOPMENT 985-448-4661
Sarah Simms Accounting 985-448-4626
sarah.simms@nicholls.edu
Anke Tonn Agriculture 985-448-4633
anke.tonn@nicholls.edu
John P. Bourgeois Allied Health 985-448-4662
john.bourgeois@nicholls.edu
Clifton Theriot Archives 985-448-4621
clifton.theriot@nicholls.edu
Van Viator Art 985-448-4661
van.viator@nicholls.edu
Anke Tonn Biology 985-448-4633
anke.tonn@nicholls.edu
Sarah Simms Business Administration 985-448-4626
sarah.simms@nicholls.edu
Robert Bremer Business Law 985-448-4657
robert.bremer@nicholls.edu
John P. Bourgeois Computer Science 985-448-4662
john.bourgeois@nicholls.edu
Sarah Simms Culinary 985-448-4626
sarah.simms@nicholls.edu
Sarah Simms Dietetics 985-448-4626
sarah.simms@nicholls.edu
Sarah Simms Economics & Finance 985-448-4626
sarah.simms@nicholls.edu
Van Viator Education 985-448-4661
van.viator@nicholls.edu
Van Viator English 985-448-4661
van.viator@nicholls.edu
Sarah Simms Foreign Languages 985-448-4626
sarah.simms@nicholls.edu
Robert Bremer General Studies 985-448-4657
robert.bremer@nicholls.edu
Hayley Johnson Government 985-448-4670
hayley.johnson@nicholls.edu
Hayley Johnson Geography 985-448-4670
hayley.johnson@nicholls.edu
John P. Bourgeois Geomatics 985-448-4662
john.bourgeois@nicholls.edu
Van Viator Health & Physical Education 985-448-4661
van.viator@nicholls.edu
Robert Bremer History 985-448-4657
robert.bremer@nicholls.edu
Van Viator Humanities 985-448-4661
van.viator@nicholls.edu
John P. Bourgeois Information Systems 985-448-4662
john.bourgeois@nicholls.edu
Sarah Simms Management & Marketing 985-448-4626
sarah.simms@nicholls.edu
Sarah Simms Maritime Management 985-448-4626
sarah.simms@nicholls.edu
Van Viator Mass Communications 985-448-4661
van.viator@nicholls.edu
John P. Bourgeois Mathematics 985-448-4662
john.bourgeois@nicholls.edu
Anke Tonn Music & Performing Arts 985-448-4633
anke.tonn@nicholls.edu
John P. Bourgeois Nursing 985-448-4662
john.bourgeois@nicholls.edu
John P. Bourgeois Petroleum & Manufacturing 985-448-4662
john.bourgeois@nicholls.edu
Anke Tonn Physical Sciences 985-448-4633
anke.tonn@nicholls.edu
Van Viator Psychology & Counselor Education 985-448-4661
van.viator@nicholls.edu
Van Viator Social Welfare 985-448-4661
van.viator@nicholls.edu
Van Viator Sociology 985-448-4661
van.viator@nicholls.edu
Robert Bremer Student Development/Academic Success 985-448-4657
robert.bremer@nicholls.edu
Van Viator Teacher Education 985-448-4661
van.viator@nicholls.edu

 

Standing Committees

Disaster Committee
Clifton Theriot, Chair
Helen Thomas
Anke Tonn
Van Viator

Displays
Hayley Johnson, Chair
Cynthia Delise
Danny Gorr
Megan Myers
Emily Pitre
April Rome
Lynette Tamplain
Anke Tonn
Van Viator

Events
Van Viator & Sarah Simms, Co-chairs
Cheryl Adams
John Bourgeois
Brandy Burbante
Sandi Chauvin
Cynthia Delise
Megan Myers
Lady Pierson

Facilities/Inventory
John Bourgeois, Chair
Jolene Knight
Hayley Johnson
Cliff Theriot
William Charron

Grants
Hayley Johnson, Chair
Sarah Simms
John Bourgeois
Anke Tonn
Van Viator

Publicity
Sarah Simms, Chair

Newsletter
Sarah Simms
Brandy Burbante
April Rome

Facebook
April Rome
Brandy Burbante

Website
William Charron
John Bourgeois
Sarah Simms

Recycling Taskforce
Van Viator, Chair
Debbie Adams
Lady Pierson

Go To ↑ Top