Go To ↓ Navigation & Information Other Information

Faculty & Staff Directory

By Department | Selectors For Collection Development | Standing Committees

 

By Department

 

DEPARTMENT PHONE/EMAIL
ACCESS SERVICES
(Circulation, Interlibrary Loan & Reserves)
985-448-4654
John P. Bourgeois, Head of Access Services 985-448-4662
john.bourgeois@nicholls.edu
Jolene M. Knight, Library Specialist 3 985-448-4659
jolene.knight@nicholls.edu
April B. Rome, Library Specialist 3 985-448-4666
april.rome@nicholls.edu
Debbie A. Adams, Library Specialist 3 985-448-4658
debbie.adams@nicholls.edu
Lady Pierson, Library Specialist 3 985-448-4631
lady.pierson@nicholls.edu

 

ADMINISTRATION 985-448-4646
Clifton P. Theriot, Co-Director 985-448-4621
clifton.theriot@nicholls.edu
Anke Tonn, Co-Director 985-448-4633
anke.tonn@nicholls.edu
Van P. Viator, Co-Director 985-448-4661
van.viator@nicholls.edu
Donna Lamartina, Administrative Assistant 4 985-448-4646
donna.lamatina@nicholls.edu
Cynthia Delise, Accounting Specialist 2 985-448-4648
cynthia.delise@nicholls.edu

 

ARCHIVES & SPECIAL COLLECTIONS 985-448-4620
Clifton P. Theriot, Head of Archives & Special Collections 985-448-4621
clifton.theriot@nicholls.edu
Helen Thomas, Assistant Archivist 985-448-4644
helen.thomas@nicholls.edu
Emilie P. Pitre, Library Specialist 3 985-448-4620
emilie.pitre@nicholls.edu
Goldie Legendre, Volunteer 985-448-4620

 

GOVERNMENT INFORMATION 985-448-4667
Hayley Johnson, Head of Government Information 985-448-4670
hayley.johnson@nicholls.edu
Lynette Z. Tamplain, Library Specialist 3 985-448-4672
lynette.tamplain@nicholls.edu

 

LIBRARY MUSICAL INSTRUMENTS COLLECTION 985-448-4675
Anke Tonn, Curator 985-448-4675
anke.tonn@nicholls.edu

 

RESEARCH AND INSTRUCTION
985-448-4625
Van P. Viator, Research Co-Coordinator 985-448-4661
van.viator@nicholls.edu
Anke Tonn, Research Co-Coordinator
985-448-4633
anke.tonn@nicholls.edu
John P. Bourgeois, Research Librarian 985-448-4662
john.bourgeois@nicholls.edu
Sarah Dauterive, Research Librarian 985-448-4626
sarah.dauterive@nicholls.edu
Sarah Simms, Research Librarian 985-448-4663
sarah.simms@nicholls.edu

 

SERIALS 985-448-4676
Sarah Simms, Head of Serials 985-448-4663
sarah.simms@nicholls.edu
Danny M. Gorr, Library Associate 4 985-448-4676
danny.gorr@nicholls.edu
Cheryl Adams, Library Specialist 3 985-448-4663
cheryl.adams@nicholls.edu

 

TECHNICAL SERVICES
(Acquisitions, Cataloging & Systems)
985-448-4612
Michael Arseneau, Head of Technical Services 985-448-4612
michael.arseneau@nicholls.edu
Benita L. Hebert, Acquisitions Library Associate 4 985-448-4639
benita.hebert@nicholls.edu
Daisy C. Guidroz, Cataloging Library Associate 4 985-448-4627
daisy.guidroz@nicholls.edu
Brandy Burbante, Library Specialist 3 985-448-4638
brandy.burbante@nicholls.edu
Megan Myers, Library Specialist 2 985-448-4652
megan.myers@nicholls.edu
William T. Charron, Information Technology Technical Support Analyst 2 985-448-4635
william.charron@nicholls.edu

 

Selectors for Collection Development

 

COLLECTION DEVELOPMENT 985-448-4661
Sarah Dauterive Accounting 985-448-4626
sarah.dauterive@nicholls.edu
Anke Tonn Agriculture 985-448-4633
anke.tonn@nicholls.edu
John P. Bourgeois Allied Health 985-448-4662
john.bourgeois@nicholls.edu
Clifton Theriot Archives 985-448-4621
clifton.theriot@nicholls.edu
Van Viator Art 985-448-4661
van.viator@nicholls.edu
Anke Tonn Biology 985-448-4633
anke.tonn@nicholls.edu
Sarah Dauterive Business Administration 985-448-4626
sarah.dauterive@nicholls.edu
Sarah Dauterive Business Law 985-448-4626
sarah.dauterive@nicholls.edu
John P. Bourgeois Computer Science 985-448-4662
john.bourgeois@nicholls.edu
Sarah Simms Culinary 985-448-4663
sarah.simms@nicholls.edu
Sarah Simms Dietetics 985-448-4663
sarah.simms@nicholls.edu
Sarah Dauterive Economics & Finance 985-448-4626
sarah.dauterive@nicholls.edu
Van Viator Education 985-448-4661
van.viator@nicholls.edu
Van Viator English 985-448-4661
van.viator@nicholls.edu
Sarah Simms Foreign Languages 985-448-4663
sarah.simms@nicholls.edu
Michael Arseneau Government 985-448-4612
michael.arseneau@nicholls.edu
Hayley Johnson Geography 985-448-4670
hayley.johnson@nicholls.edu
John P. Bourgeois Geomatics 985-448-4662
john.bourgeois@nicholls.edu
Van Viator Health & Physical Education 985-448-4661
van.viator@nicholls.edu
Helen Thomas History 985-448-4644
helen.thomas@nicholls.edu
Van Viator Humanities 985-448-4661
van.viator@nicholls.edu
John P. Bourgeois Information Systems 985-448-4662
john.bourgeois@nicholls.edu
Sarah Simms Interdisciplinary Studies 985-448-4663
sarah.simms@nicholls.edu
Sarah Dauterive Management & Marketing 985-448-4626
sarah.dauterive@nicholls.edu
Sarah Dauterive Maritime Management 985-448-4626
sarah.dauterive@nicholls.edu
Hayley Johnson Mass Communication 985-448-4670
hayley.johnson@nicholls.edu
John P. Bourgeois Mathematics 985-448-4662
john.bourgeois@nicholls.edu
Anke Tonn Music & Performing Arts 985-448-4633
anke.tonn@nicholls.edu
John P. Bourgeois Nursing 985-448-4662
john.bourgeois@nicholls.edu
Hayley Johnson Petroleum & Manufacturing 985-448-4662
hayley.johnson@nicholls.edu
Anke Tonn Physical Sciences 985-448-4633
anke.tonn@nicholls.edu
Van Viator Psychology & Counselor Education 985-448-4661
van.viator@nicholls.edu
Michael Arseneau Social Welfare 985-448-4612
michael.arseneau@nicholls.edu
Michael Arseneau Sociology 985-448-4612
michael.arseneau@nicholls.edu
John P. Bourgeois Student Development/Academic Success 985-448-4662
john.bourgeois@nicholls.edu

 

Standing Committees

Disaster Committee
Clifton Theriot, Chair
Helen Thomas
Anke Tonn
Van Viator

Displays
Michael Arseneau, Chair
Cynthia Delise
Danny Gorr
Hayley Johnson
Megan Myers
Emilie Pitre
April Rome
Lynette Tamplain
Anke Tonn
Van Viator

Distance Education
John Bourgeois
Sarah Dauterive
Hayley Johnson
Sarah Simms
Helen Thomas

Events
Van Viator & Sarah Simms, Co-chairs
Cheryl Adams
John Bourgeois
Brandy Burbante
Cynthia Delise
Megan Myers
Lady Pierson

Facilities/Inventory
John Bourgeois, Chair
William Charron
Hayley Johnson
Jolene Knight
Clifton Theriot

Grants
Hayley Johnson, Chair
Michael Arseneau
John Bourgeois
Sarah Simms
Helen Thomas

Publicity
Sarah Simms, Chair

Newsletter
Sarah Simms
Brandy Burbante
April Rome

Facebook
April Rome
Brandy Burbante
Helen Thomas

Website
John Bourgeois
William Charron
Sarah Simms
Helen Thomas

Recycling Taskforce
Van Viator, Chair
Debbie Adams
John Bourgeois
Lady Pierson

 

Revised 3/16/15

Go To ↑ Top