Go To ↓ Navigation & Information Other Information

Access Services

To better serve you, circulation, reserves, and interlibrary loan are available at the main service Desk on the second Floor.

Staff

Jolene M. Knight
Access Services
Library Access Coordinator
220 Ellender Library
(985) 448 – 4659
jolene.knight@nicholls.edu

Anke Tonn
InterLibrary Loan Librarian / Instruction Coordinator
221 Ellender Memorial Library
(985) 448 – 4633
anke.tonn@nicholls.edu

Cheryl Adams
Access Services
Library Specialist
324 Ellender Library
(985) 448 -4663
cheryl.adams@nicholls.edu

Debbie Adams
Access Services
Library Specialist
219 Ellender Library
(985) 448 -4658
debbie.adams@nicholls.edu

Lady Pierson
Access Services
Library Specialist
219 Ellender Library
(985) 448 – 4631
lady.pierson@nicholls.edu

April B. Rome
Access Services
Library Specialist
219 Ellender Library
april.rome@nicholls.edu

Go To ↑ Top