Go To ↓ Navigation & Information Other Information

Author Archives: mmcelroy

William Heck, Broadcast Journalism, Margaret Jones, Public Relations, and Jennifer Smith, Public Relations were three of thirteen students from the College of Arts & Sciences elected into the Who’s Who 2009 – 2010 edition.

STEPHANIE DETILLIER, spring 2006, who holds a teaching assistantship at the University of Missouri School of Journalism, won first place in the Missouri Press Association feature writing category for a feature  she wrote for the Columbia Missourian.

Go To ↑ Top