Go To ↓ Navigation & Information Other Information

Faculty & Staff

Click image for full profile


male_image Mr. Adam Beyer
Instructor, Geology
164 Beauregard Hall
Phone: 985.448.4254
Email: adam.beyer@nicholls.edu
cortez Dr. Mallory Cortez
Assistant Professor, Chemistry
133 Beauregard Hall
Phone: 985.448.4177
Email: mallory.cortez@nicholls.edu
Faculty/Staff Headshots Spring 2012 Day 2 Dr. Yusheng Dou
Associate Professor, Chemistry
131 Beauregard Hall
Phone: 985.448.4880
Email: yusheng.dou@nicholls.edu
vince Dr. Vincent Giannamore
Associate Professor, Chemistry
140 Beauregard Hall
Phone: 985.448.4501
Email: vincent.giannamore@nicholls.edu
lo Dr. Glenn Lo
Professor, Chemistry
130 Beauregard Hall
Phone: 985.448.4547
Email: glenn.lo@nicholls.edu
Dr. Matthew Marlow
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
132 Beauregard Hall
Phone: 985.448.4576
Email: matthew.marlow@nicholls.edu
dugas Ms. Marguerite Moloney
Instructor, Geology
136 Beauregard Hall
Phone: 985.448.4878
Email: marguerite.moloney@nicholls.edu
smith Dr. Duane Smith
Associate Professor, Chemistry
134 Beauregard Hall
Phone: 985.448.4165
Email: duane.smith@nicholls.edu
wayment Dr. Darcey Wayment
Associate Professor, Chemistry
129 Beauregard Hall
Email: darcey.wayment@nicholls.edu
Dr. Chadwick Young
Associate Professor, Physics
139 Beauregard Hall
Phone: 985.448.4879
Email: chad.young@nicholls.edu
kyoung Dr. Kaisa Young
Assistant Professor, Physics
163 Beauregard Hall
Email: kaisa.young@nicholls.edu
Go To ↑ Top