Go To ↓ Navigation & Information Other Information

Faculty and Staff

  Dr. Gary Rosenthal
Department Head, Psychology, Counseling and Family Studies
Professor of Psychology
217 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4371
E-mail: gary.rosenthal@nicholls.edu
Kristy Terrio
Administrative Coordinator 3 – Psychology, Counseling and Family Studies
216 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4370
E-mail: kristy.terrio@nicholls.edu
Dwight Boudreaux
Associate Professor of Psychology
268 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4355
E-mail: dwight.boudreaux@nicholls.edu
Dr. Monique Boudreaux
Associate Professor of Psychology
285 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4354
E-mail: monique.boudreaux@nicholls.edu
broussardcarmen.jpg Dr. Carmen Broussard
Associate Professor of School Psychology
256 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4356
E-mail: carmen.broussard@nicholls.edu
  Dr. Jessica Fanguy
Assistant Professor of Psychology and Counselor Education
267 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4352
E-mail: jessica.fanguy@nicholls.edu
Dr. Earl Folse II
Professor of Psychology and Counselor Education
255 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4349
E-mail: earl.folse@nicholls.edu
Dr. Brian Knight
Assistant Professor of Psychology
269 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4357
E-mail: brian.knight@nicholls.edu
  Dr. Meagan Medley
Assistant Professor of Psychology
245 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4866
E-mail: meagan.medley@nicholls.edu
Dr. K. Christopher Rachal
Associate Professor of Psychology
269 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4350
E-mail: chris.rachal@nicholls.edu
Dr. Kimberly Reynolds
Assistant Professor of Family and Consumer Studies
Program Coordinator of Family and Consumer Sciences
247 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4340
E-mail: kimi.reynolds@nicholls.edu
Dr. Gary Rosenthal
Professor of Psychology
217 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4358
E-mail: gary.rosenthal@nicholls.edu
Dr. Denis Soignier
Assistant Professor of Psychology
280 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4359
E-mail:  denis.soignier@nicholls.edu
Dr. Larry Stout
Associate Professor of Psychology
257 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4351
E-mail: larry.stout@nicholls.edu
  Dr. Betsy St. Pierre
Assistant Professor of Family and Consumer Studies
283 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4953
E-mail: betsy.st.pierre@nicholls.edu
Dr. Zoe Tanner
Associate Professor of Psychology and Counselor Education
252 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4348
E-mail: zoe.tanner@nicholls.edu
Go To ↑ Top