Go To ↓ Navigation & Information Other Information

Coordinator and Executive Board

SEALS President: Jeanne Gianelloni jgianelloni@its.nicholls.edu
SEALS Vice President: Terry Dupre tdupre23@its.nicholls.edu
 SEALS Secretary: Lindsey Loupe LLoupe5@its.nicholls.edu
IRS Team Leader: Bianca Payne bpayne1@its.nicholls.edu
SAFE Team Leader: Sarah Zeringue szeringue13@its.nicholls.edu
SCREAM Team Leader: Taylor Boudreaux tboudreaux53@its.nicholls.eu
Kathryn Harrell Slosarek
SEALS Coordinator
Fitness & Wellness Coordinator
Office: 985.493.2744

 

Go To ↑ Top