Go To ↓ Navigation & Information Other Information

Officers

Marisabel Ponce Cordero, President

mponcecordero@its.nicholls.edu

 

Brandon Bergeron, Vice President

bbergeron47@its.nicholls.edu

 

Dalton Dodich, Secretary

ddodich@its.nicholls.edu

 

Samundra Kharel, Business Manager
skharel@its.nicholls.edu

 

Amber Burton, Spirit and Travel
aburton3@its.nicholls.edu

 

Aditi KC, Multicultural
akc@its.nicholls.edu

 

Megan DeSoto, Union Activities
mdesoto@its.nicholls.edu

 

Saidy Hebert, Entertainment
shebert73@its.nicholls.edu

 

Taylor Boudreaux, Special Events
tboudreaux55@its.nicholls.edu

 

Ayshia Matthews, Publicity Director

amatthews3@its.nicholls.eu

 

Jenna Hebert, Webmaster
jhebert94@its.nicholls.edu

 

Fernanda Morales, Assistant Publicity
fmorales@its.nicholls.edu

 

 
Always feel free to contact executive board members with your ideas, questions, concerns and feeback.

Go To ↑ Top