Go To ↓ Navigation & Information Other Information

Officers

Taylor Degruise, President
tdegruise7@its.nicholls.edu    

 

                    

Marisabel Ponce Cordero, Vice President
mponcecordero@its.nicholls.edu

 

 

Dalton Dodich, Secretary
ddodich@its.nicholls.edu

 

 

Samundra Kharel, Business Manager
skharel@its.nicholls.edu

 

 

Brandon Bergeron, Spirit and Travel
bbergeron47@its.nicholls.edu

 

 

Jocelyn Mondragon, Multicultural
jmondragon@its.nicholls.edu

 

 

Fernanda Morales, Union Activities
fmorales@its.nicholls.edu

 

 

Brookes Washington, Entertainment
bwashington6@its.nicholls.edu

 

 

PR Director

 

 

 

Staci Weiland, Special Events
sweiland@its.nicholls.edu

 

 

Emilie Ulicsni, Webmaster
eulicsni@its.nicholls.edu

 

 
Always feel free to contact executive board members with your ideas, questions, concerns and feeback.

Go To ↑ Top