Officers

Marisabel Ponce Cordero, President

mponcecordero@its.nicholls.edu

Brandon Bergeron, Vice President

bbergeron47@its.nicholls.edu

Lauren Luce, Secretary

lluce@its.nicholls.edu

Sasha Thomas, Business Manager
sthomas28@its.nicholls.edu

Amber Burton, Spirit and Travel

aburton3@its.nicholls.edu

Binu Bashyal, Multicultural
bbashyal@its.nicholls.edu

Alexis Dubois, Union Activities
adubois2@its.nicholls.edu

Sarah Major, Entertainment
smajor1@its.nicholls.edu

Taylor Boudreaux, Special Events
tboudreaux55@its.nicholls.edu

Fernanda Morales, Publicity Director

fmorales@its.nicholls.eu

Jenna Hebert, Webmaster
jhebert94@its.nicholls.edu

Megan Desoto, Assistant Publicity
mdesoto@its.nicholls.edu

Madeline Sampey, Graduate Assistant

msampey@its.nicholls.edu

 

 
Always feel free to contact executive board members with your ideas, questions, concerns and feeback.