Go To ↓ Navigation & Information Other Information

Officers

Taylor Degruise, President                                    

tdegruise7@its.nicholls.edu    

                                   

Emiko Kodama, Vice President

ekodama@its.nicholls.edu

 

Dalton Dodich, Secretary                          

ddodich@its.nicholls.edu

 

Samundra Kharel, Business Manager

skharel@its.nicholls.edu

 

Brandon Bergeron, Spirit and Travel     

bbergeron47@its.nicholls.edu

 

Jocelyn Mondragon, Multicultural

jmondragon@its.nicholls.edu

 

Fernanda Morales, Union Activities

fmorales@its.nicholls.edu

 

Cody Sanders, Special Events

csanders15@its.nicholls.edu

 

Brookes Washington, Entertainment

bwashington6@its.nicholls.edu

 

Marisabel Ponce Cordero, PR Director

mponcecordero@its.nicholls.edu

 

Staci Weiland, Publicity Assistant

sweiland@its.nicholls.edu

 

Emilie Ulicsni, Webmaster

eulicsni@its.nicholls.edu
 

 

Go To ↑ Top