Go To ↓ Navigation & Information Other Information

Officers

Rusty Bruce, President                                Torri Sepulvado, Vice President                  
rbruce6@its.nicholls.edu                                     tsepulvado@its.nicholls.edu
1396851_10202184851082783_537413973_o                              _DSC3027

 Dalton Dodich, Secretary                           Samundra Kharel, Business Manager
    ddodich@its.nicholls.edu                                   skharel@its.nicholls.edu
_DSC3040                              _DSC3036

Brandon Bergeron, Entertainment      Bhavtaran Preet “Bobby” Singh, Spirit and Travel
bbergeron47@its.nicholls.edu                             bsingh@its.nicholls.edu
_DSC3035                              

Emiko Kodama, Multicultural                     Staci Weiland, Special Events
ekodama@its.nicholls.edu                                      sweiland@its.nicholls.edu
_DSC3030                              

Joshua Fabre, Union Activities                                       Marisabel Ponce Cordero, Asst. PR Director
jfabre8@its.nicholls.edu                                                                    mponcecordero@its.nicholls.edu
                  _DSC3033

Taylor Degruise, PR Director              Grant Ordoyne, Webmaster   
tdegruise7@its.nicholls.edu                                 gordoyne@its.nicholls.edu

_DSC3042                              _DSC3034

 

Go To ↑ Top