Go To ↓ Navigation & Information Other Information

Faculty and Staff

College of Education faculty Dr. Gregg Stall
Department Head – Teacher Education,
Assistant Professor of Education
231 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4314
E-mail: gregg.stall@nicholls.edu
Dr. Sumita Bhattacharyya
Associate Professor of Education
249 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4347
E-mail: sumita.bhattacharyya@nicholls.edu

Dr. Elizabeth Block
Associate Professor of Teacher Education
239 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4819
E-mail: elizabeth.block@nicholls.edu


Natalie Boudreaux
Assistant Professor of Education
244 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4341
E-mail: natalie.boudreaux@nicholls.edu

Mary Clement
Administrative Assistant 3, Teacher Education
129 Polk Hall
LRC (Learning Resource Center)
Phone: 985.448.4311
E-mail: mary.clement@nicholls.edu

Dr. Frances Crochet
Associate Professor of Education
236 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4336
E-mail: fran.crochet@nicholls.edu

dial-eug.jpg Dr. Eugene Dial
Associate Professor of Education and Vice President for Student Affairs and Enrollment Services
Picciola Hall
Phone: 985.448.4022
E-mail: eugene.dial@nicholls.edu
grant-gautreaux Dr. Grant Gautreaux
Assistant Professor of Education
118 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4316
E-mail: grant.gautreaux@nicholls.edu

Dennis J. Guillot
Assistant Professor of Human Performance Education
132 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4296
E-mail: dennis.guillot@nicholls.edu
_su_7103.JPG Angela Hammerli
Distinguished Service Professor of Education and Associate Professor of Human Performance Education
131 Shaver Gym
Phone: 985.448.4273
E-mail: angela.hammerli@nicholls.edu
Dr. Angelle Hebert
Assistant Professor of Education
235 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4866
E-mail: angelle.hebert@nicholls.edu
ljones-leslie.jpg Dr. Leslie Jones
Dean and Professor of Education
220 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4325
E-mail: leslie.jones@nicholls.edu
Dr. Mary Junot
Assistant Professor of Teacher Education
243 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4733
E-mail: mary.junot@nicholls.edu

Dr. Pamela Kirkley
Director of Student Teaching, Professor of Teacher Education
228 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4330
E-mail: pamela.kirkley@nicholls.edu


  Dr. Arrianna Smith Martin
Assistant Professor of Human Performance Education
133 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4298
E-mail: arrianna.martin@nicholls.edu

Dr. Norman Dale Norris
Associate Professor of Education, Graduate Studies Coordinator
241 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4338
E-mail: norman.norris@nicholls.edu

Dr. Tiffany Papa
Assistant Professor of Teacher Education
233 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4731
E-mail: tiffany.papa@nicholls.edu
leah.petersen Leah Peterson
Assessment Coordinator and LiveText Administrator
245 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4320
E-mail: leah.peterson@nicholls.edu

 
Patricia Robichaux
Administrative Coordinator 3
230 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4317
E-mail: patricia.robichaux@nicholls.edu

  Alyson Theriot
Assistant Professor of Education
138 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4339
E-mail: alyson.theriot@nicholls.edu
Dr. Stephen Triche
Associate Professor of Education
232 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4337
E-mail: stephen.triche@nicholls.edu

Cynthia Vavasseur Headshot 2013 Dr. Cynthia Vavasseur
Assistant Professor of Education
139 Polk Hall
Phone: 985.448.4334
E-mail: cynthia.vavasseur@nicholls.edu
Go To ↑ Top