Go To ↓ Navigation & Information Other Information

Student Union Staff

If you have questions or need assistance, please contact one of the following:

ADMINISTRATION

 

bmt 1-2014

Brandie Toups

Director of Bollinger Memorial Student Union
Phone: 985.448.4534
E-mail: brandie.toups@nicholls.edu

 

 

Jason Eirmann Headshot 2014

Jason Eiermann

Associate Director
Phone: 985.448.4444
E-mail: jason.eiermann@nicholls.edu

 

 

 

 

Paul Forbes Headshot 2014

Paul Forbes

AssistantDirector for Student Activities
Phone: 985.448.4533
E-mail: paul.forbes@its.nicholls.edu

 

 

 

 

Marilyn Gonzalez

Assistant Director International Student Services/Student Union
Phone: 985.449.7038
E-mail:marilyn.gonzalez@nicholls.edu

 

Avis Pickens

Admin. Coordinator III
Phone: 985.448.4519
E-mail: avis.pickens@nicholls.edu

 

Charlene Centanni

Admin. Coordinator IV
Phone: 985.448.4580
E-mail: charlene.centanni@nicholls.edu

 

 

 

Edith Kirkland Headshot 2014Edith Kirkland

Admin. Assistant III
Phone: 985.448.4531
E-mail: edith.kirkland@nicholls.edu

 

 

FACILITY SERVICES

michaelrhodes-webMichael Rhodes

Custodian II for Auxiliary Services
Phone: 985.493.2702
E-mail: michael.rhodes@nicholls.edu

 

 

 

melissabolt-web1Melissa Bolt

Custodian I for Auxiliary Services
Phone: 985.493.2702

 

 

 

ethelwilliams-web Ethel Williams

Custodian I for Auxiliary Services
Phone: 985.493.2702

 

 

 

Quentin Matthews
Custodian I for Auxiliary Services
Phone: 985.493.2702
E-mail: quentin.matthews@nicholls.edu

 

 

 

Susan Washington
Custodian I for Auxiliary Services
Phone: 985.493.2702
E-mail: Sue.washington@nicholls.edu

 

 

STUDENT UNION POST OFFICE

 

Christine Fletcher Christine Fletcher

Administrative Coordinator III for Postal Services
Phone: 985.448.4539
E-mail: christine.fletcher@nicholls.edu

 

 

 

Linda Himel Headshot 2014Linda Hymel

Administrative Coordinator II for Postal Services
Phone: 985.448.4539
E-mail: linda.hymel@nicholls.edu

Go To ↑ Top