Go To ↓ Navigation & Information Other Information

All University College faculty and staff members

Dr. Robert Allen Alexander
Head, Department of Interdisciplinary Studies
Professor of Interdisciplinary Studies
252 Elkins Hall
Phone: 985.448.4096
E-mail: robert.alexander@nicholls.edu
allemand-kristina.jpg Dr. Kristina Allemand
Assistant Professor of Interdisciplinary Studies
242 Elkins Hall
Phone: 985.448.4092
E-mail: kristina.allemand@nicholls.edu
elaine.benoit Elaine Benoit
Testing Center, Administrative Coordinator 4
251 Elkins Hall
Phone: 985.448.4462
E-mail: elaine.benoit@nicholls.edu
Tracy Benoit Headshot 2013 Tracy Benoit
Professional Academic Advisor
241 Elkins Hall
Phone: 985.448.4094
E-mail: tracy.benoit@nicholls.edu
Cambria Bouzigard
Professional Academic Advisor
243 Elkins Hall
Phone: 985.448.4101
E-mail: cambria.bouzigard@nicholls.edu
Jennifer Cazenave
University College Administrative Assistant 4
234 Elkins Hall
Phone: 985.448.4089
E-mail: jennifer.cazenave@nicholls.edu
cheramie-karen.jpg Karen Cheramie
Interdisciplinary Studies Administrative Coordinator 4
252 Elkins Hall
Phone: 985.448.4459
E-mail: karen.cheramie@nicholls.edu
collins-denise.jpg Denise Collins
Coordinator of The Tutoring Center
154 Beauregard Hall
Phone: 985.448.4107/4100
E-mail: denise.collins@nicholls.edu
davis-al.jpg Dr. Albert Davis
Dean of University College
Alcee Fortier Distinguished Professor
Distinguished Service Professor of Languages and Literature and Novelist in Residence
233 Elkins Hall
Phone: 985.448.4090
E-mail: albert.davis@nicholls.edu
Mary Delaune Mary DeLaune
Transfer Advisor
250 Elkins Hall
Phone: 985.448.4093
E-Mail: mary.delaune@nicholls.edu
 john1 Dr. John Doucet
Director of University Honors Program
Dean of Arts and Sciences
127 Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4385/4721
E-mail: john.doucet@nicholls.edu
  Rebecca Fontenot
Professional Academic Advisor
237 Elkins Hall
Phone: 985.448.4097
E-mail: rebecca.fontenot@nicholls.edu
 Ray Giguette Dr. Ray Giguette
Associate Professor of Interdisciplinary Studies
209 Elkins Hall
Phone: 985.448.4396
E-mail: ray.giguette@nicholls.edu
 Jaime Guenard Headshot 2013 Jaime Guenard
Professional Academic Advisor
234 Elkins Hall
Phone: 985.448.4099
E-mail: jaime.guenard@nicholls.edu
Dr. Amy Hebert
Coordinator of Academic Advising Center
234 Elkins Hall
Phone: 985.448.4086
E-mail: amy.hebert@nicholls.edu
Lacey Melancon
Senior Professional Academic Advisor
234 Elkins Hall
Phone: 985.448.4113
E-mail: lacey.melancon@nicholls.edu
richard-cathy.jpg Dr. Cathy Richard
Assistant Professor of Interdisciplinary Studies
241 Elkins Hall
Phone: 985.448.4101
E-mail: cathy.richard@nicholls.edu
  Dr. Lori Richard
Coordinator of Student Engagement
253 Elkins Hall
Phone: 985.448.4825
E-mail: lori.richard@nicholls.edu
Lori Dr. Lori Soule
Assistant Professor of Interdisciplinary Studies
Director, Center for Advancing Faculty Engagement (CAFE’)
209 Elkins Hall
Phone: 985.448.4402
E-mail: lori.soule@nicholls.edu
Kent White Dr. Kent White
Professor of Interdisciplinary Studies
209 Elkins Hall
Phone: 985.448.4395
E-mail: kent.white@nicholls.edu
University College mugs David Zerangue
Assistant Dean of University College
232 Elkins Hall
Phone: 985.448.4146
E-mail: david.zerangue@nicholls.edu

 

Go To ↑ Top