Go To ↓ Navigation & Information Other Information

Faculty and Staff

 

University College mugs David Zerangue
Assistant Dean, University College
233 Elkins Hall
Phone: 985.448.4146
E-mail: david.zerangue@nicholls.edu
Faculty/Staff Headshots 2011 Kim Brown
University College Academic Services
Administrative Assistant 3
234 Elkins
Phone: 985.448.4117
E-mail: kim.brown@nicholls.edu
Tracy Benoit Headshot 2013 Tracy Beniot
Professional Advisor
239 Elkins Hall
Phone: 985.448.4094
E-mail: tracy.beniot@nicholls.edu
Cambria Bouzigard
Professional Academic Advisor
245 Elkins Hall
Phone: 985.448.4101
E-mail: cambria.bouzigard@nicholls.edu
Mary Delaune Mary Delaune
Transfer Advisor
250 Elkins Hall
Phone: 985.448.4093
E-Mail: mary.delaune@nicholls.edu
Rebecca Fontenot
Professional Academic Advisor
237 Elkins Hall
Phone: 985.448.4097
E-mail: rebecca.fontenot@nicholls.edu

 Jaime Guenard Headshot 2013 Jamie Guenard
Professional Academic Advisor
234 Elkins Hall
Phone: 985.448.4099
E-mail:jaime.guenard@nicholls.edu
Amy Hebert
Coordinator of Academic Advising Center
254 Elkins Hall
Phone: 985.448.4086
E-mail: amy.hebert@nicholls.edu
small-lacey.jpg Lacey Melancon
Senior Professional Academic Advisor
256 Elkins Hall
Phone: 985.448.4113
E-mail: lacey.melancon@nicholls.edu
 Natalie Temple Headshot 2013 Natalie Temple
Professioanl Advisor
242 Elkins Hall
Phone: 985.448-4102
E-mail: natalie.temple@nicholls.edu
Go To ↑ Top