Nicholls State University

Archives: Faculty

Louise Robichaux

Title: Math Coordinator
Department: Tutorial and Academic Enhancement Center
Email: louise.robichaux@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.493.2625
Dept. Phone: 985.448.4100
Office Location: 149 Ellender Library

Jessica Rebstock

Title: Professional Academic Advisor
Department: Advises freshmen majoring in Education and Behavioral Sciences
Email: jessica.rebstock@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.493.2670
Office Location: 234 Elkins

Grace Lacour

Title: Professional Academic Advisor
Department: Advising
Email: grace.lacour@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.448.4086
Location: 243 Elkins Hall

David Ford

Title: Professional Academic Advisor
Department: Advises freshmen majoring in Petroleum Services, Safety Technology, Geomatics, Pre-Engineering, Health Sciences, Mathematics, & Dietetics
Email: david.ford@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.448.4146
Location: 234 Elkins Hall

Liz Folse

Professional Academic Advisor
Advises freshmen majoring in Culinary Arts, DUAL, and Cross Enrollment.
elizabeth.folse@nicholls.edu
985.448.4094
234 Elkins Hall

Mary DeLaune

Title: Transfer Advisor and Academic Evaluator
Department: Academic Services
Phone: 985.448.4093
Office Location: 234 Elkins Hall

Katelyn Coleman

Title: Professional Academic Advisor
Department: Advises freshmen majoring in Biological Sciences and Chemistry.
Email: katelyn.coleman@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.448.4097
Location: 244 Elkins Hall

Denise Collins

Title: Coordinator
Department: Tutorial and Academic Enhancement Center
Email: denise.collins@nicholls.edu
Dept. Phone: 985.448.4100
Office Location: 149 Ellender Library

Jennifer Cazenave

Title: Administrative Assistant 4
Department: University College
Email: jennifer.cazenave@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.448.4089
Office Location: 234 Elkins Hall

Noelie Calabro

Title: Writing Center Coordinator
Department: Tutorial and Academic Enhancement Center
Office: 149 Ellender Library
Phone: 985.493.2626
Dept. Phone: 985.448.4100
Email: noelie.calabro@nicholls.edu