Faculty and Staff

Department Head

brigett.scott2011
Dr. Brigett Scott

Department Head of Allied Health Sciences and Associate Professor of Dietetics
107 Gouaux Hall
Phone: 985.449.7124
E-mail: brigett.scott@nicholls.edu

 

Staff

Laurie Melancon
Administrative Assistant to the Department Head
107 Gouaux Hall
Phone: 985.493.2624
E-mail: laurie.melancon@nicholls.edu
Lori Boudreaux
Administrative Assistant to the Program Director of Communicative Disorders
111-A Talbot Hall
Phone: 985.448.4585
Fax: 985.448.4581
Email:Lori.boudreaux@nicholls.edu

Faculty

Tammy Borque 
Instructor of Dietetics
411 Gouaux Hall
Phone: 985.493.2513
Email: tammy.borque@nicholls.edu
Claire Bourgeois
Assistant Professor and Clinical Supervisor of Communicative Disorders
116 Talbot Hall
Phone: 985.448.4588
E-mail: claire.bourgeois@nicholls.edu
Sherry Foret-Smith
Instructor of Dietetics
228 Goauax Hall
Phone: 985.448.4732
E-mail: sherry.foret-smith@nicholls.edu
 Mary Jackson
Instructor of Health Sciences
224 Gouaux Hall
Phone: 985.493.2667
E-mail: mary.jackson@nicholls.edu
Jennifer Plaisance
Instructor of Health Sciences and  Athletic Training
115-B Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985-493-2611
E-mail: jennifer.plaisance@nicholls.edu
Gerard White
Assistant Professor and Clinical Coordinator of Athletic Training
115-C Betsy Cheramie Ayo Hall
Phone: 985.493.2612
E-mail:gerard.white@nicholls.edu
 Elizabeth Sloan

Assistant Professor and Program Coordinator of Dietetics
412 Gouaux Hall
Phone: 985.493.2613
Email:Elizabeth.sloan@nicholls.edu