Degree Program: Graduate Studies

Dr. Enmin Zou

Title: Theodore Shepard Endowed Professor, Distinguished Service Professor
Department: Biological Sciences
Email: em.zou@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985-448-4711
Office Location: 226 Gouaux Hall

Dr. Jonathan Willis

Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Biological Sciences
Email: jonathan.willis@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985-448-4313
Office Location: 157 Sciences and Technology Bldg.

Dr. Justine Whitaker

Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Biological Sciences
Email: justine.whitaker@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985-493-2628
Office Location: 229 Gouaux Hall

Dr. Himanshu Raje

Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Biological Sciences
Email: himanshu.raje@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985-448-4709
Office Location: 228 Gouaux Hall

Dr. Rajkumar Nathaniel

Title: Professor
Department: Biological Sciences
Email: rajkumar.nathaniel@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985-448-4684
Office Location: 222 Gouaux Hall

Dr. Giovanna McClenachan

Title: Assistant Professor
Dept: Biological Sciences
Email: giovanna.mcclenachan@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985-448-4312
Office Location: 159 Sciences and Technology Bldg.

Dr. Gary LaFleur

Title: R.E. Miller Endowed Professor of Honors Studies, Professor
Department: Biological Sciences
Email: gary.lafleur@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985-448-4715
Office Location: 233 Gouaux Hall

Dr. Katherine Galloway

Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Biological Sciences
Email: katherine.galloway@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985-448-4726
Office Location: 230 Gouaux Hall

Dr. Allyse Ferrara

Title: Distinguished Service Professor, Jerry Ledet Endowed Professor of Environmental Biology, Professor
Department: Biological Sciences
Email: allyse.ferrara@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985-448-4736
Office Location: 113 Sciences and Technology Bldg.

dr. solomon david picture

Dr. Solomon David

Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Biological Sciences
Email: solomon.david@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985-448-4720
Office Location: 112 Sciences and Technology Bldg.