Graduate Faculty

Dr. Christopher Bonvillain
Associate Professor
114 Beauregard Hall
Phone:  985.449.7116
E-mail:  chris.bonvillain@nicholls.edu
Dr. Ramaraj Boopathy
Alcee Fortier Distinguished Service Professor
John Brady Sr. & John Brady Jr. Endowed Professor
216 Gouaux Hall
Phone:  985.448.4716
E-mail:  ramaraj.boopathy@nicholls.edu
Dr. Timothy Clay
Assistant Professor
315 Gouaux Hall
Phone:  985.448.4714
E-mail:  tim.clay@nicholls.edu
Dr. Solomon David
Assistant Professor
112 Beauregard Hall
Phone:  985.448.4720
E-mail:  solomon.david@nicholls.edu
Dr. Allyse Ferrara
Distinguished Service Professor,
Jerry Ledet Foundation Ednowed Professor of
Environmental Biology
113 Beauregard Hall
Phone:  985.448.4736
E-mail:  allyse.ferrara@nicholls.edu
Dr. Quenton Fontenot
Professor and Department Head
114 Gouaux Hall
Phone:  985.449.7062
E-mail:  quenton.fontenot@nicholls.edu
Dr. Gary LaFleur Jr.
Associate Professor
233 Gouaux Hall
Phone:  985.448.4715
E-mail:  gary.lafleur@nicholls.edu
Dr. Rajkumar Nathaniel
Professor
222 Gouaux Hall
Phone:  985.448.4684
E-mail:  rajkumar.nathaniel@nicholls.edu
 Dr. Justine Whitaker
Assistant Professor
229 Gouaux Hall
Phone:  985.493.2628
E-mail:  justine.whitaker@nicholls.edu
 Dr. Jonathan Willis
Assistant Professor
157 Beauregard Hall
Phone:  985.448.4313
E-mail:  jonathan.willis@nicholls.edu
Dr. Enmin Zou
Theodore Shepard Endowed Professor
226 Gouaux Hall
Phone:  985.448.4711
E-mail:  em.zou@nicholls.edu