Counseling Center

AT NICHOLLS STATE UNIVERSITY

Archives: Faculty

Emily Hudson

Title: Administrative Assistant
Department: University Counseling Center
Email: emily.hudson@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985) 448-4080
Office Location: 224 Elkins Hall

Michael J Bourque, PLPC, NCC

Title: Counselor
Department: Counseling Center
Email: Michael.Bourque@nicholls.edu
Office Phone: 985-448-4085
Office Location: Elkins Hall 229

Randi L Gros, PLPC

Title: Counselor
Department: University Counseling Center
Email: randi.gros@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985-449-7123
Office Location: Elkins 224

Elnora Parker Vicks, M.Ed., PLPC

Title: Counselor & Outreach Coordinator
Department: Guidance Services
Email: elnora.vicks@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985) 448-4084
Office Location: Elkins Hall 230

Krystyn Dupree, M.A., LPC, NCC

Title: Counselor
Department: University Counseling Center
Email: krystyn.dupree@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985) 448-4470
Office Location: Elkins Hall 258

Adrienne Naquin-Bolton, LPC-S, NCC

Director of Student Wellness and Support Services
Department: Student Services
Email: adrienne.bolton@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985) 448-4091
Office Location: Elkins Hall 225