Faculty & Staff

Little Colonels Academy offers children a well-trained and devoted faculty and staff.

Lauren Foret, B.I.S.
Interim Director – Little Colonels Academy
LCA Building (FACS Building)
Phone: 985.449.7105
E-mail: lauren.foret@nicholls.edu

Teachers

Michelle Ledet
Infant Teacher (Child-Development Teacher)
LCA Building (FACS Building)
Phone: 985.449.7004
E-mail: michelle.ledet@nicholls.edu
Elizabeth Wrinkler
Infant Teacher (Intermittent)
LCA Building (FACS Building)
Phone: 985.449.7004
Patricia Turner
One Year Old Teacher (Child-Development Teacher)
LCA Building (FACS Building)
Phone: 985.449.7037
E-mail: patricia.turner@nicholls.edu
Haley Borne
Two Year Old Teacher Child-Development Teacher
LCA Building (FACS Building)
Phone: 985.449.7004
E-mail: haley.borne@nicholls.edu
Jennifer Gaubert
Two Year Old Teacher Child-Development Teacher
LCA Building (FACS Building)
Phone: 985.449.7004
E-mail: jennifer.gaubert@nicholls.edu
Lori Lirette
Three Year Old Child-Development Teacher
LCA Building (FACS Building)
Phone: 985.449.7034
E-mail: lori.lirette@nicholls.edu
Sarah Daviet
Three  Year Old Child-Development Teacher
LCA Building (FACS Building)
Phone: 985.449.7034
E-mail: sarah.daviet@nicholls.edu
Carla Cortez
Four Year Old Preschool Child-Development Teacher
LCA Building (FACS Building)
Phone: 985.449.7035
E-mail: carla.cortez@nicholls.edu
Annisa Oubre

Four Year Old Preschool Child-Development Teacher
LCA Building (FACS Building)
Phone: 985.449.7035
E-mail: anissa.oubre@nicholls.edu