Faculty & Staff

Generations Teaching Generations Preschool offers children a well-trained and devoted faculty and staff.

Alicia Babin, M.Ed
Director – GTG Preschool
GTG Building
Phone: 985.449.7104
E-mail: alicia.babin@nicholls.edu
Lauren Foret, B.I.S.
Assistant Director – GTG Preschool
GTG Building
Phone: 985.449.7105
E-mail: lauren.foret@nicholls.edu

Teachers

Michelle Ledet
Infant Teacher
GTG Building
Phone: 985.449.7004
E-mail: michelle.ledet@nicholls.edu
Elizabeth Wrinkler
Infant Teacher
GTG Building
Phone: 985.449.7004
E-mail:
Patricia Turner
One Year Old Teacher
GTG Building
Phone: 985.449.7037
E-mail: patricia.turner@nicholls.edu
Haley Borne
One Year Old Teacher
GTG Building
Phone: 985.449.7037
E-mail:
Lori Lirette
Two Year Old Teacher
GTG Building
Phone: 985.449.7004
E-mail: lori.lirette@nicholls.edu
Sarah Daviet
Two Year Old Teacher
GTG Building
Phone: 985.449.7004
E-mail: sarah.daviet@nicholls.edu
Carla Cortez
Three Year Old Preschool Teacher
GTG Building
Phone: 985.449.7034
E-mail: carla.cortez@nicholls.edu
Lauren O’Brien
Three Year Old Preschool Teacher
GTG Building
Phone: 985.449.7034
E-mail:
Shira Burrell
Four Year Old Teacher
GTG Building
Phone: 985.449.7035
E-mail: shira.burrell@nicholls.eduAnissa
Four Year Old Teacher
GTG Building
Phone: 985.449.7035
E-mail: