Contact Information

 

Alex Coad, M. Ed. – Assistant Director of Housing
alex.coad@nicholls.edu
985-448-4479

Kade Smith, BS – Coordinator for Contracts and Assignments
kade.smith@nicholls.edu
985-493-3305

Paige L. Breaux, BA – Coordinator of Facilities
paige.breaux@nicholls.edu
985-493-3307

Jon Stallons, BA – Area Coordinator
jonathan.stallons@nicholls.edu
985-448-4479

Jason R. Hollis, BA – Area Coordinator
jason.hollis@nicholls.edu
985-448-4479

Debra A. Bynog, BA – Administrative Coordinator
debra.bynog@nicholls.edu
985-493-3313

Sandra Callais – Administrative Coordinator
sandra.callais@nicholls.edu
985-493-3307