Staff

Annette Arboneaux, MBA, SPHR, SHRM-CP, Director
(985) 448-4041
annette.arboneaux@nicholls.edu

Linda Alfred, Human Resources Compliance Specialist
(985) 448-4051
linda.alfred@nicholls.edu

Sandi Click, Human Resources Specialist
(985) 448-4042
sandi.click@nicholls.edu

Rodney Harris, Human Resources Specialist
(985) 493-2679
rodney.harris@nicholls.edu

Donna Morvant, Administrative Assistant 4
(985) 448-4050
donna.morvant@nicholls.edu

Emily Thibodaux, HR Analyst C/Benefits Coordinator
(985) 448-4040
emily.thibodaux@nicholls.edu