Faculty & Staff

Dr. Robert Allen Alexander
Head and Professor, Interdisciplinary Studies
Elkins Hall 252
985.448.4096
robert.alexander@nicholls.edu


Dr. Kristina Allemand
Associate Professor, Interdisciplinary Studies
Elkins Hall 254
985.448.4092
kristina.allemand@nicholls.edu


Cambria Bouzigard
Instructor, Interdisciplinary Studies
Professional Academic Advisor

Elkins Hall 234
985.448.4101
cambria.bouzigard@nicholls.edu


Karen Cheramie
Administrative Coordinator 4, Interdisciplinary Studies
Elkins Hall 252
985.448.4459
karen.cheramie@nicholls.edu


Liz Folse
Instructor, Interdisciplinary Studies
Professional Academic Advisor

Elkins Hall 234
985.448.4102
elizabeth.folse@nicholls.edu


David Ford
Instructor, Interdisciplinary Studies
Professional Academic Advisor

Elkins Hall 234
985.293.2670
david.ford@nicholls.edu


Dr. Ray Giguette
Associate Professor, Interdisciplinary Studies
Elkins Hall 259
985.448.4396
ray.giguette@nicholls.edu


Dr. Amy Hebert
Assistant Professor, Interdisciplinary Studies
Coordinator, Academic Advising Center and Professional Academic Advisor

Elkins Hall 234
985.448.4086
amy.hebert@nicholls.edu


Rebecca Picou
Instructor, Interdisciplinary Studies
Professional Academic Advisor

Elkins Hall 234
985.448.4097
rebecca.picou@nicholls.edu


Brittany Rhodes
Instructor, Interdisciplinary Studies
Professional Academic Advisor

Elkins Hall 234
985.448.4094
brittany.rhodes@nicholls.edu


Dr. Cathy Richard
Associate Professor, Interdisciplinary Studies
Elkins Hall 258
985.493.2529
cathy.richard@nicholls.edu


Dr. Lori Richard
Assistant Professor, Interdisciplinary Studies
Assistant Athletic Director, Academic Services

Elkins Hall 261
985.448.4825
lori.richard@nicholls.edu