Faculty & Staff Directory

By Department | Standing Committees

 

By Department

 

DEPARTMENT PHONE/EMAIL
ACCESS SERVICES
(Circulation, Interlibrary Loan & Reserves)
985-448-4654
April B. Rome, Library Specialist 3 985-448-4666
april.rome@nicholls.edu
Debbie A. Adams, Library Specialist 3 985-448-4658
debbie.adams@nicholls.edu
Lady Pierson, Library Specialist 3 985-448-4631
lady.pierson@nicholls.edu

 

ADMINISTRATION 985-448-4646
Clifton P. Theriot, Interim Director 985-448-4621
clifton.theriot@nicholls.edu
Donna Lamartina, Administrative Assistant 4 985-448-4646
donna.lamatina@nicholls.edu

 

ARCHIVES & SPECIAL COLLECTIONS 985-448-4620
Clifton P. Theriot, Head of Archives & Special Collections 985-448-4621
clifton.theriot@nicholls.edu
Helen Thomas, Assistant Archivist 985-448-4644
helen.thomas@nicholls.edu
Emilie P. Pitre, Library Specialist 3

 

GOVERNMENT INFORMATION 985-448-4667
Lynette Z. Tamplain, Library Specialist 3 985-448-4672
lynette.tamplain@nicholls.edu

 

LIBRARY MUSICAL INSTRUMENTS COLLECTION 985-448-4675
Anke Tonn, Curator 985-448-4675
anke.tonn@nicholls.edu

 

RESEARCH AND INSTRUCTION
985-448-4625
Anke Tonn, Research Librarian
985-448-4633
anke.tonn@nicholls.edu

 

SERIALS 985-448-4676
Danny M. Gorr, Library Associate 4 985-448-4676
danny.gorr@nicholls.edu
Cheryl Adams, Library Specialist 3 985-448-4645
cheryl.adams@nicholls.edu

 

TECHNICAL SERVICES
(Acquisitions, Cataloging & Systems)
985-448-4612
Michael Arseneau, Head of Technical Services 985-448-4612
michael.arseneau@nicholls.edu
Benita L. Hebert, Acquisitions Library Associate 4 985-448-4639
benita.hebert@nicholls.edu
Daisy C. Guidroz, Cataloging Library Associate 4 985-448-4627
daisy.guidroz@nicholls.edu
William T. Charron, Information Technology Technical Support Analyst 2 985-448-4635
william.charron@nicholls.edu

 

 

Standing Committees

Disaster Committee
Clifton Theriot, Chair
Helen Thomas
Anke Tonn

Displays
Michael Arseneau, Chair
Danny Gorr
Emilie Pitre
April Rome
Lynette Tamplain
Anke Tonn

Distance Education
Helen Thomas

Events
Cheryl Adams
Debbie Adams
Michael Arseneau
Lady Pierson
April Rome

Facilities/Inventory
William Charron
Clifton Theriot

Grants
Michael Arseneau
Helen Thomas

Publicity

Newsletter
April Rome

Social Media
April Rome
Helen Thomas

Website
William Charron
Helen Thomas

Recycling Taskforce

Debbie Adams
Lady Pierson