Faculty & Staff Directory

By Department | Selectors For Collection Development | Standing Committees

 

By Department

 

DEPARTMENT PHONE/EMAIL
ACCESS SERVICES
(Circulation, Interlibrary Loan & Reserves)
985-448-4654
Van P. Viator, Head of Access Services 985-448-4661
van.viator@nicholls.edu
April B. Rome, Library Specialist 3 985-448-4666
april.rome@nicholls.edu
Debbie A. Adams, Library Specialist 3 985-448-4658
debbie.adams@nicholls.edu
Lady Pierson, Library Specialist 3 985-448-4631
lady.pierson@nicholls.edu

 

ADMINISTRATION 985-448-4646
Clifton P. Theriot, Interim Director 985-448-4621
clifton.theriot@nicholls.edu
Donna Lamartina, Administrative Assistant 4 985-448-4646
donna.lamatina@nicholls.edu

 

ARCHIVES & SPECIAL COLLECTIONS 985-448-4620
Clifton P. Theriot, Head of Archives & Special Collections 985-448-4621
clifton.theriot@nicholls.edu
Helen Thomas, Assistant Archivist 985-448-4644
helen.thomas@nicholls.edu
Emilie P. Pitre, Library Specialist 3

 

GOVERNMENT INFORMATION 985-448-4667
Lynette Z. Tamplain, Library Specialist 3 985-448-4672
lynette.tamplain@nicholls.edu

 

LIBRARY MUSICAL INSTRUMENTS COLLECTION 985-448-4675
Anke Tonn, Curator 985-448-4675
anke.tonn@nicholls.edu

 

RESEARCH AND INSTRUCTION
985-448-4625
Van P. Viator, Research Librarian 985-448-4661
van.viator@nicholls.edu
Anke Tonn, Research Librarian
985-448-4633
anke.tonn@nicholls.edu

 

SERIALS 985-448-4676
Danny M. Gorr, Library Associate 4 985-448-4676
danny.gorr@nicholls.edu
Cheryl Adams, Library Specialist 3 985-448-4645
cheryl.adams@nicholls.edu

 

TECHNICAL SERVICES
(Acquisitions, Cataloging & Systems)
985-448-4612
Michael Arseneau, Head of Technical Services 985-448-4612
michael.arseneau@nicholls.edu
Benita L. Hebert, Acquisitions Library Associate 4 985-448-4639
benita.hebert@nicholls.edu
Daisy C. Guidroz, Cataloging Library Associate 4 985-448-4627
daisy.guidroz@nicholls.edu
William T. Charron, Information Technology Technical Support Analyst 2 985-448-4635
william.charron@nicholls.edu

 

Selectors for Collection Development

 

COLLECTION DEVELOPMENT 985-448-4661
Van Viator Accounting 985-448-4661
van.viator@nicholls.edu
Anke Tonn Agriculture 985-448-4633
anke.tonn@nicholls.edu
Anke Tonn Allied Health 985-448-4633
anke.tonn@nicholls.edu
Clifton Theriot Archives 985-448-4621
clifton.theriot@nicholls.edu
Van Viator Art 985-448-4661
van.viator@nicholls.edu
Anke Tonn Biology 985-448-4633
anke.tonn@nicholls.edu
Van Viator Business Administration 985-448-4661
van.viator@nicholls.edu
Van Viator Business Law 985-448-4661
van.viator@nicholls.edu
Van Viator Computer Science 985-448-4661
van.viator@nicholls.edu
Michael Arseneau Culinary 985-448-4612
michael.arseneau@nicholls.edu
Van Viator Dietetics 985-448-4661
van.viator@nicholls.edu
Van Viator Economics & Finance 985-448-4661
van.viator@nicholls.edu
Van Viator Education 985-448-4661
van.viator@nicholls.edu
Van Viator English 985-448-4661
van.viator@nicholls.edu
Van Viator Foreign Languages 985-448-4661
van.viator@nicholls.edu
Van Viator Geography 985-448-4661
van.viator@nicholls.edu
Anke Tonn Geomatics 985-448-4633
anke.tonn@nicholls.edu
Michael Arseneau Government 985-448-4612
michael.arseneau@nicholls.edu
Van Viator Health & Physical Education 985-448-4661
van.viator@nicholls.edu
Helen Thomas History 985-448-4644
helen.thomas@nicholls.edu
Van Viator Humanities 985-448-4661
van.viator@nicholls.edu
Van Viator Information Systems 985-448-4661
van.viator@nicholls.edu
Van Viator Interdisciplinary Studies 985-448-4661
van.viator@nicholls.edu
Van Viator Management & Marketing 985-448-4661
van.viator@nicholls.edu
Van Viator Maritime Management 985-448-4661
van.viator@nicholls.edu
Van Viator Mass Communication 985-448-4661
van.viator@nicholls.edu
Van Viator Mathematics 985-448-4661
van.viator@nicholls.edu
Anke Tonn Music & Performing Arts 985-448-4633
anke.tonn@nicholls.edu
Anke Tonn Nursing 985-448-4633
anke.tonn@nicholls.edu
Van Viator Petroleum & Manufacturing 985-448-4661
van.viator@nicholls.edu
Anke Tonn Physical Sciences 985-448-4633
anke.tonn@nicholls.edu
Van Viator Psychology & Counselor Education 985-448-4661
van.viator@nicholls.edu
Michael Arseneau Social Welfare 985-448-4612
michael.arseneau@nicholls.edu
Michael Arseneau Sociology 985-448-4612
michael.arseneau@nicholls.edu
Van Viator Student Development/Academic Success 985-448-4661
van.viator@nicholls.edu

 

Standing Committees

Disaster Committee
Clifton Theriot, Chair
Helen Thomas
Anke Tonn
Van Viator

Displays
Michael Arseneau, Chair
Danny Gorr
Emilie Pitre
April Rome
Lynette Tamplain
Anke Tonn
Van Viator

Distance Education
Helen Thomas

Events
Van Viator, Chair
Cheryl Adams
Debbie Adams
Michael Arseneau
Lady Pierson
April Rome

Facilities/Inventory
William Charron
Clifton Theriot

Grants
Michael Arseneau
Helen Thomas

Publicity

Newsletter
April Rome

Social Media
April Rome
Helen Thomas

Website
William Charron
Helen Thomas

Recycling Taskforce
Van Viator, Chair
Debbie Adams
Lady Pierson

 

Revised 3/16/15