Faculty & Staff Directory

By Department | Selectors For Collection Development | Standing Committees

 

By Department

 

DEPARTMENT PHONE/EMAIL
ACCESS SERVICES
(Circulation, Interlibrary Loan & Reserves)
985-448-4654
April B. Rome, Library Specialist 3 985-448-4666
april.rome@nicholls.edu
Debbie A. Adams, Library Specialist 3 985-448-4658
debbie.adams@nicholls.edu
Lady Pierson, Library Specialist 3 985-448-4631
lady.pierson@nicholls.edu

 

ADMINISTRATION 985-448-4646
Clifton P. Theriot, Interim Director 985-448-4621
clifton.theriot@nicholls.edu
Donna Lamartina, Administrative Assistant 4 985-448-4646
donna.lamatina@nicholls.edu

 

ARCHIVES & SPECIAL COLLECTIONS 985-448-4620
Clifton P. Theriot, Head of Archives & Special Collections 985-448-4621
clifton.theriot@nicholls.edu
Helen Thomas, Assistant Archivist 985-448-4644
helen.thomas@nicholls.edu
Emilie P. Pitre, Library Specialist 3 985-448-4620
emilie.pitre@nicholls.edu

 

GOVERNMENT INFORMATION 985-448-4667
Hayley Johnson, Head of Government Information 985-448-4670
hayley.johnson@nicholls.edu
Lynette Z. Tamplain, Library Specialist 3 985-448-4672
lynette.tamplain@nicholls.edu

 

LIBRARY MUSICAL INSTRUMENTS COLLECTION 985-448-4675
Anke Tonn, Curator 985-448-4675
anke.tonn@nicholls.edu

 

RESEARCH AND INSTRUCTION
985-448-4625
Van P. Viator, Research Co-Coordinator 985-448-4661
van.viator@nicholls.edu
Anke Tonn, Research Co-Coordinator
985-448-4633
anke.tonn@nicholls.edu
Sarah Dauterive, Research Librarian 985-448-4626
sarah.dauterive@nicholls.edu
Sarah Simms, Research Librarian 985-448-4663
sarah.simms@nicholls.edu

 

SERIALS 985-448-4676
Sarah Simms, Head of Serials 985-448-4663
sarah.simms@nicholls.edu
Danny M. Gorr, Library Associate 4 985-448-4676
danny.gorr@nicholls.edu
Cheryl Adams, Library Specialist 3 985-448-4645
cheryl.adams@nicholls.edu

 

TECHNICAL SERVICES
(Acquisitions, Cataloging & Systems)
985-448-4612
Michael Arseneau, Head of Technical Services 985-448-4612
michael.arseneau@nicholls.edu
Benita L. Hebert, Acquisitions Library Associate 4 985-448-4639
benita.hebert@nicholls.edu
Daisy C. Guidroz, Cataloging Library Associate 4 985-448-4627
daisy.guidroz@nicholls.edu
William T. Charron, Information Technology Technical Support Analyst 2 985-448-4635
william.charron@nicholls.edu

 

Selectors for Collection Development

 

COLLECTION DEVELOPMENT 985-448-4661
Sarah Dauterive Accounting 985-448-4626
sarah.dauterive@nicholls.edu
Anke Tonn Agriculture 985-448-4633
anke.tonn@nicholls.edu
Sarah Simms Allied Health 985-448-4663
sarah.simms@nicholls.edu
Clifton Theriot Archives 985-448-4621
clifton.theriot@nicholls.edu
Van Viator Art 985-448-4661
van.viator@nicholls.edu
Anke Tonn Biology 985-448-4633
anke.tonn@nicholls.edu
Sarah Dauterive Business Administration 985-448-4626
sarah.dauterive@nicholls.edu
Sarah Dauterive Business Law 985-448-4626
sarah.dauterive@nicholls.edu
Van Viator Computer Science 985-448-4661
van.viator@nicholls.edu
Sarah Simms Culinary 985-448-4663
sarah.simms@nicholls.edu
Sarah Simms Dietetics 985-448-4663
sarah.simms@nicholls.edu
Sarah Dauterive Economics & Finance 985-448-4626
sarah.dauterive@nicholls.edu
Van Viator Education 985-448-4661
van.viator@nicholls.edu
Van Viator English 985-448-4661
van.viator@nicholls.edu
Sarah Simms Foreign Languages 985-448-4663
sarah.simms@nicholls.edu
Hayley Johnson Geography 985-448-4670
hayley.johnson@nicholls.edu
Anke Tonn Geomatics 985-448-4633
anke.tonn@nicholls.edu
Michael Arseneau Government 985-448-4612
michael.arseneau@nicholls.edu
Van Viator Health & Physical Education 985-448-4661
van.viator@nicholls.edu
Helen Thomas History 985-448-4644
helen.thomas@nicholls.edu
Van Viator Humanities 985-448-4661
van.viator@nicholls.edu
Sarah Dauterive Information Systems 985-448-4626
sarah.dauterive@nicholls.edu
Sarah Simms Interdisciplinary Studies 985-448-4663
sarah.simms@nicholls.edu
Sarah Dauterive Management & Marketing 985-448-4626
sarah.dauterive@nicholls.edu
Sarah Dauterive Maritime Management 985-448-4626
sarah.dauterive@nicholls.edu
Hayley Johnson Mass Communication 985-448-4670
hayley.johnson@nicholls.edu
Van Viator Mathematics 985-448-4661
van.viator@nicholls.edu
Anke Tonn Music & Performing Arts 985-448-4633
anke.tonn@nicholls.edu
Anke Tonn Nursing 985-448-4633
anke.tonn@nicholls.edu
Hayley Johnson Petroleum & Manufacturing 985-448-4662
hayley.johnson@nicholls.edu
Anke Tonn Physical Sciences 985-448-4633
anke.tonn@nicholls.edu
Van Viator Psychology & Counselor Education 985-448-4661
van.viator@nicholls.edu
Michael Arseneau Social Welfare 985-448-4612
michael.arseneau@nicholls.edu
Michael Arseneau Sociology 985-448-4612
michael.arseneau@nicholls.edu
Sarah Simms Student Development/Academic Success 985-448-4663
sarah.simms@nicholls.edu

 

Standing Committees

Disaster Committee
Clifton Theriot, Chair
Helen Thomas
Anke Tonn
Van Viator

Displays
Michael Arseneau, Chair
Danny Gorr
Hayley Johnson
Emilie Pitre
April Rome
Lynette Tamplain
Anke Tonn
Van Viator

Distance Education
Sarah Dauterive
Hayley Johnson
Sarah Simms
Helen Thomas

Events
Van Viator & Sarah Simms, Co-chairs
Cheryl Adams
Debbie Adams
Michael Arseneau
Sarah Dauterive
Lady Pierson

Facilities/Inventory
William Charron
Hayley Johnson
Clifton Theriot

Grants
Hayley Johnson, Chair
Michael Arseneau
Sarah Simms
Helen Thomas

Publicity
Sarah Simms, Chair

Newsletter
Sarah Simms
April Rome

Social Media
April Rome
Helen Thomas
Sarah Dauterive

Website
William Charron
Sarah Simms
Helen Thomas

Recycling Taskforce
Van Viator, Chair
Debbie Adams
Lady Pierson

 

Revised 3/16/15