Faculty & Staff

Mr. Lance Arnold
Assistant Professor, Broadcast
107-B Talbot Hall
Phone: 985.448.4613
Email: lance.arnold@nicholls.edu


Dr. Shaniece Bickham
Assistant Professor, Journalism
101-D Talbot Hall
Phone: 985.448.4227
Email: shaniece.bickham@nicholls.edu


Ms. Nicki Boudreaux
Instructor, Public Relations
100-D Talbot Hall
Phone: 985.448.4632
Email: nicki.boudreaux@nicholls.edu


Dr. Al Delahaye
Professor Emeritus, Print
100-C Talbot Hall
Phone: 985.448.4579
Email: al.delahaye@nicholls.edu


Ms. Marnya Forbes
Administrative Assistant
102 Talbot Hall
Phone: 985.448.4586
Email: marnya.forbes@nicholls.edu


Ms. A. Laure Chamberlain Kasovich
Instructor, Convergent Media
100-B Talbot Hall
Phone: 985.448.4228
Email: laure.kasovich@nicholls.edu


Dr. Linda Martin
Assistant Professor, Public Relations
100-A Talbot Hall
Phone: 985.448.4959
Email: linda.martin@nicholls.edu


Dr. Andrew Simoncelli
Coordinator of Distance Education
Associate Professor, Broadcast
110 Gouaux Hall
Phone: 985.448.4131
Email: andrew.simoncelli@nicholls.edu


Dr. James Stewart, Head
Professor, Print
102 Talbot Hall
Phone: 985.448.4578
Email: james.stewart@nicholls.edu

 

SPEECH FACULTY


Ms. Barbara Blake
Instructor, Speech
101-B Talbot Hall
Phone: 985.448.4584
Email: barbara.blake@nicholls.edu


Ms. Anna Broussard
Instructor, Speech/Theatre
Director of Nicholls Players
101-F Talbot Hall
Phone: 985.448.2673
Email: anna.broussard@nicholls.edu


Dr. Rya Butterfield
Assistant Professor, Speech
101-C Talbot Hall
Phone: 985.448.4071
Email: rya.butterfield@nicholls.edu


Mr. Farren Clark
Instructor, Speech
101-E Talbot Hall
Phone: 985.448.4121
Email: farren.clark@nicholls.edu