Archives: Faculty

Dr. Andrew Simoncelli

Director of Distance Education
Associate Professor, Journalism
110 Gouaux Hall
985.448.4131
andrew.simoncelli@nicholls.edu

Dr. Linda Martin

Assistant Professor, Public Relations
100-A Talbot Hall
985.448.4959
linda.martin@nicholls.edu

Ms. Marnya Forbes

Administrative Coordinator 4
102 Talbot Hall
985-448-4586
marnya.forbes@nicholls.edu

Dr. Al Delahaye

Professor Emeritus, Print
100-C Talbot Hall
al.delahaye@nicholls.edu

Mr. Farren Clark

Assistant Professor,
CROWN Coordinator
101-E Talbot Hall
985.448.4121
farren.clark@nicholls.edu

Dr. Rya Butterfield

Associate Professor
101-C Talbot Hall
985.448.4071
rya.butterfield@nicholls.edu

Ms. Anna Broussard

Instructor, Speech/Theatre
Director of Nicholls Players
101-F Talbot Hall
985.448.2673
anna.broussard@nicholls.edu

Ms. Nicki Boudreaux

Instructor, Public Relations
100-D Talbot Hall
985.448.4632
nicki.boudreaux@nicholls.edu

Dr. Daniel Bloomingdale

Visiting Instructor of Speech
101-B Talbot Hall
985.448.4579
daniel.bloomingdale@nicholls.edu