Faculty and Staff


0816-milton.saidu-2013 Dr. Milton Saidu, PhD
Department Head
Petroleum Engineering Technology & Safety Management
333 Gouaux Hall
Phone: 985.448.4747
Email: milton.saidu@nicholls.edu
gautreaux-michael-0828.jpg Mr. Michael Gautreaux, CSP
Executive Director of PETSM
331 Gouaux Hall
Phone: 985.448.4740
Email: michael.gautreaux@nicholls.edu
John Griffin Headshot 2014 Dr. John Griffin, PhD
Associate Professor
Petroleum Engineering Technology
332 Gouaux Hall
Phone: 985.448.4741
Email: john.griffin@nicholls.edu
 Edrisi Dr. Ali Reza Edrisi, PhD
Assistant Professor
Petroleum Engineering Technology
333 Gouaux Hall
Phone: 985.448.4747
Email: alireza.edrisi@nicholls.edu
Vinci Mr. Michael Vinci, CSP
Instructor
Petroleum Engineering Technology & Safety Management
327 Gouaux Hall
Phone: 985.448.4712
Email: michael.vinci@nicholls.edu

 

ADJUNCT FACULTY


Kent Daniel Headshot 2013 Mr. Kent Daniel, CSP
Adjunct Instructor
Petroleum Engineering Technology & Safety Management
329 Gouaux Hall
Phone: 985.448.4739
Email: kent.daniel@nicholls.edu
brian.clausen7-156x219 Mr. Brian Clausen
Adjunct Instructor
Petroleum Engineering Technology & Safety Management
329 Gouaux Hall
Phone: 985.448.4739
Email: brian.clausen@nicholls.edu
Michael Dardar Mr. Michael Dardar, CSP
Adjunct Instructor
Petroleum Engineering Technology & Safety Management
329 Gouaux Hall
Phone: 985.448.4739
Email: michael.dardar@nicholls.edu
 Jeff Mr. Jeffrey Ledet
Adjunct Instructor
Petroleum Engineering Technology & Safety Management
329 Gouaux Hall
Phone: 985.448.4739
Email: jeffrey.ledet@nicholls.edu
Heath Santiny Headshot 2013 Mr. Heath Santiny
Adjunct Instructor
Petroleum Engineering Technology & Safety Management
329 Gouaux Hall
Phone: 985.448.4739
Email: heath.santiny@nicholls.edu
Mr. Michael Ledet, CPG
Adjunct Instructor
Petroleum Engineering Technology
415 Gouaux Hall
Phone: 985.449.7064
Email: michael.ledet@nicholls.edu

 

Affiliate Faculty


cliff Mr. Cliff Cameron Guest Lecturer

 

STAFF


Katie Leonard
Administrative Coordinator
Petroleum Engineering Technology & Safety Management
329 Gouaux Hall
Phone: 985.448.4739
Email:katie.leonard@nicholls.edu

Damien Jefferson
Professional Academic Advisor
234 Elkins Hall
Phone: 985.448.4094
E-mail: rebecca.picou@nicholls.edu