FACULTY & STAFF

Dr. Milton Saidu, PhD

Title: Department Head, Associate Professor
Department: Petroleum Engineering Technology and Safety Management
Email: milton.saidu@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.448.4747
Office: 333 Gouaux Hall

Read More »

Michael Gautreaux, CSP

Title: Executive Director
Department: Petroleum Engineering Technology and Safety Management
Email: michael.gautreaux@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.448.4740
Office: 331 Gouaux Hall

Read More »

Dr. John Griffin, PhD, PE

Title: Associate Professor
Department: Petroleum Engineering Technology and Safety Management
Email: john.griffin@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.448.4741
Office: 332 Gouaux Hall

Read More »

Dr. Ali Reza Edrisi, PhD

Title: Associate Professor
Department: Petroleum Engineering Technology and Safety Management
Email: alireza.edrisi@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985-448-4713
Office: 328 Gouaux Hall

Read More »

Kent Daniel, CSP

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Department: Petroleum Engineering Technology and Safety Management
Email: kent.daniel@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985-448-4739
Office: 330 Gouaux Hall

Read More »

Michael Dardar, CSP

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Department: Petroleum Engineering Technology and Safety Management
Email: michael.dardar@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985-448-4739
Office: 330 Gouaux Hall

Read More »

Jeffrey Ledet

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Department: Petroleum Engineering Technology and Safety Management
email: jeffrey.ledet@nicholls.edu

Read More »

Michael Ledet, CPG

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Department: Petroleum Engineering Technology and Safety Management
Email: michael.ledet@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.448.4739
Office: 415 Gouaux Hall

Read More »

Heath Santiny

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Department: Petroleum Engineering Technology and Safety Management
Email: heath.santiny@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985-448-4739
Office: 330 Gouaux Hall

Read More »