Student Supreme Court

If you would like to serve on the Student Supreme Court stop by the SGA office in the Student Union to complete an application for appointment.

Supreme Court Justices

(7 Positions)

Chief Justice-Sydney Richardelle 

Justice РTaylor Casteigne 

Justice – Saidy Hebert

 Justice РJoshua Chiasson

Grant Henry – Justice

TBA- Justice

TBA- Justice

Back to SGA Officials Page