SGA Election Commission

The Election Commission is not part of the Executive Board, but is considered part of the Executive Branch. These five officials set the dates for, tabulate the results from, and operate all student elections in accordance with the Election Code. They may also cancel and/or reschedule an election in the event of an emergency. The Election Commissioner serves as the chair of the Election Commission.

Election Commission

(5 Positions)

Fall 2019 

Commission Member – Beau Bourgeois

Commission Member – Daedra Howard

Commission Member – TBA