Officers

President Amber Burton

aburton3@its.nicholls.edu

Vice President Taylor Boudreaux

tboudreaux55@its.nicholls.edu

Secretary Kelsea Taylor

ktaylor11@its.nicholls.edu

Business Manager Gregory Bergeron

gbergeron17@its.nicholls.edu

Special Events Kati Gremillion

kgremillion3@its.nicholls.edu

Spirit and Travel Megan Labat

mlabat5@its.nicholls.edu

Union Activities Kevin Banegas

kbanegas@its.nicholls.edu

Entertainment Beth Robinson

brobinson8@its.nicholls.edu

Multicultural Binu Basyal

mailto:bbashyal@its.nicholls.edu

Webmaster Blaire Verdun

bverdun2@its.nicholls.edu

Publicity Director Fernanda Morales

fmorales@its.nicholls.edu

Asst Publicity Director Megan Desoto

mdesoto@its.nicholls.edu

 
Always feel free to contact executive board members with your ideas, questions, concerns and feeback.