Officers

  • President- Taylor Boudreaux, tboudreaux55@its.nicholls.edu
  • Vice President- Binu Basyal, bbashyal@its.nicholls.edu
  • Secretary Gregory- Bergeron, gbergeron17@its.nicholls.edu
  • Publicity Director- Amber Burton, aburton3@its.nicholls.edu
  • Special Events- Caroline Jacobi, cjacobi@its.nicholls.edu
  • Entertainment- Jamie Landry, jlandry90@its.nicholls.edu
  • Multicultural- Saurav Shrestha, sshrestha4@its.nicholls.edu
  • Union Activities- Quynhlynnette Nguyen, qnguyen9@its.nicholls.edu
  • Spirit, Lauren Constant- lconstant1@its.nicholls.edu

Always feel free to contact executive board members with your ideas, questions, concerns and feedback.