Officers

President Amber Burton

aburton3@its.nicholls.edu

Vice President Taylor Boudreaux

tboudreaux55@its.nicholls.edu

Secretary Kelsea Taylor

ktaylor11@its.nicholls.edu

Business Manager Gregory Bergeron

gbergeron17@its.nicholls.edu

Special Events Caroline Jacobi

cjacobi@its.nicholls.edu

Spirit and Travel Megan Labat

mlabat5@its.nicholls.edu

Union Activities Kevin Banegas

kbanegas@its.nicholls.edu

Entertainment Beth Robinson

brobinson8@its.nicholls.edu

Multicultural Binu Basyal

bbashyal@its.nicholls.edu

Publicity Director Sarah Zeringue

szeringue13@its.nicholls.edu

Webmaster Destiny Sam

dsam2@its.nicholls.edu

 

Always feel free to contact executive board members with your ideas, questions, concerns and feedback.