Staff

If you have questions or need assistance, please contact one of the following:

ADMINISTRATION

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brandie Toups

Director of Bollinger Memorial Student Union
Phone: 985.448.4534
E-mail: brandie.toups@nicholls.edu

 

Lisa Hidalgo – Reservationist

Adm. Program Specialist A
Phone: 985.448.4519
E-mail: TBA

 

 

 

Edith Kirkland Headshot 2014

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Edith Kirkland

Administrative Assistant 3 for Student Life/
Phone: 985.448.4531
E-mail: edith.kirkland@nicholls.edu

 

 

FACILITY SERVICES

 

melissabolt-web1

 

 

 

 

 

 

Melissa Bolt

Custodian 1 for Auxiliary Services
Phone: 985.493.2622

 

 

 

 

 

Kevin Hills

Custodian 1 for Auxiliary Services

Phone: 985-493-2622
E-mail: kevin.hills@nicholls.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Quentin Matthews

Custodian 2 for Auxiliary Services
Phone: 985.493.2622
E-mail: quentin.matthews@nicholls.edu

 

michaelrhodes-web

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michael Rhodes

Custodian 2 for Auxiliary Services
Phone: 985.493.2622
E-mail: michael.rhodes@nicholls.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Susan Washington

Custodian 2 for Auxiliary Services
Phone: 985.493.2622
E-mail: Sue.washington@nicholls.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Joyce Wright

Custodian 1 for Auxiliary Services
Phone: 985.493.2622

 

 

 

STUDENT UNION POST OFFICE

Linda Himel Headshot 2014

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Linda Hymel

Administrative Coordinator 3 for Postal Services

Phone: 985.448.4539
E-mail: linda.hymel@nicholls.edu

 

 

 

TBA

Administrative Coordinator 2 for Postal Services

Phone: 985.448.4539
E-mail: TBA