All University College faculty and staff members

elaine.benoit Elaine Benoit
Testing Center, Administrative Coordinator 4
251 Elkins Hall
Phone: 985.448.4462
E-mail: elaine.benoit@nicholls.edu
Cambria Bouzigard
Senior Professional Academic Advisor
243 Elkins Hall
Phone: 985.448.4101
E-mail: cambria.bouzigard@nicholls.edu
Jennifer Cazenave
University College Administrative Assistant 4
234 Elkins Hall
Phone: 985.448.4089
E-mail: jennifer.cazenave@nicholls.edu
collins-denise.jpg Denise Collins
Coordinator of The Tutoring Center
154 Beauregard Hall
Phone: 985.448.4107/4100
E-mail: denise.collins@nicholls.edu
Mary Delaune Mary DeLaune
Transfer Advisor
250 Elkins Hall
Phone: 985.448.4093
E-Mail: mary.delaune@nicholls.edu
 john1 Dr. John Doucet
Director of University Honors Program
Dean of Arts and Sciences
127 Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4385/4721
E-mail: john.doucet@nicholls.edu
  Rebecca Fontenot
Professional Academic Advisor
237 Elkins Hall
Phone: 985.448.4097
E-mail: rebecca.fontenot@nicholls.edu
 David Ford pic David Ford
Professional Academic Advisor
243 Elkins Hall
Phone: 985.493.2670
E-mail: david.ford@nicholls.edu
Dr. Amy Hebert
Coordinator of Academic Advising Center
234 Elkins Hall
Phone: 985.448.4086
E-mail: amy.hebert@nicholls.edu
University College mugs David Zerangue
Director of Academic Services
233 Elkins Hall
Phone: 985.448.4146
E-mail: david.zerangue@nicholls.edu