2017-18 Senate Membership

College of Arts & Sciences
James Stewart
Milton Saidu
Gaither Pope
Andrew Simoncelli
Ray Giguette
Shane Anderson
Scott Banville
Stephen Michot
Michele Theriot
David Whitney

College of Business Administration
Luke Cashen
Shari Lawrence
Lori Soule
Kevin Breaux

College of Education
Dennis Guillot
Gary Rosenthal
Kimberly Reynolds

College of Nursing & Allied Health
Claire Bourgeois
William Thibodeaux
Shane Robichaux
Toni Roussel
Shelly Matherne

Ellender Library
Michael Arseneau
Helen Thomas