Stephen T. Hulbert, Ed.D., President
Lawrence W. Howell, M.S., Executive Vice President
Allayne L. Barrilleaux, Ph.D., Vice President for Academic Affairs
Eugene A. Dial, Ph.D., Vice President for Student Afairs and Enrollment Services
David E. Boudreaux, Ph.D., Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Michael Naquin, B.S., C.P.A., Associate Vice President for Finance and Chief Financial Officer
Michael Davis, B.S., Assistant Vice President for Facilities


The owner of this website has made a commitment to accessibility and inclusion, please report any problems that you encounter using the contact form on this website. This site uses the WP ADA Compliance Check plugin to enhance accessibility.