STAFF

Jerad David

Title: Director of Communications
Dept: Office of Marketing & Communications
Email: jerad.david@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.448.4303
Office: 442 Candies Hall

Read More →

Kristen Anselmi

Title: Director of Marketing
Dept: Office of Marketing & Communications
Email: kristen.anselmi@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.493.2643
Office: 442 Candies Hall

Read More →

Courtney Richard

Title: Visual Media/Creative Specialist
Dept: Office of Marketing & Communications
Email: courtney.richard@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.448.4143
Office: 442 Candies Hall

Read More →

Jason Graham

Title: Website Manager
Dept: Office of Marketing & Communications
Email: jason.graham@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.449.7059
Office: 422 Candies Hall

Read More →

Andrew Liang

Title: Campus Videographer
Dept: Office of Marketing & Communications
Email: andrew.liang@nichoills.edu
Office: 442 Candies

Read More →

Whitney Hicks

Title: Social Media Manager
Dept: Office of Marketing & Communications
Email: whitney.hicks@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.448.4135
Office: 442 Candies Hall

Read More →

Vesna Dies

Title: Photojournalist
Dept: Office of Marketing & Communications
Email: vesna.dies@nicholls.edu
Phone: 985.448.4477
Office: 442 Candies Hall

Read More →

Payton Suire

Title: Media Relations & Publications Coordinator
Dept: Office of Marketing & Communications
Email: payton.suire@nicholls.edu
Phone:
Office: 442 Candies Hall

Read More →