STAFF

Jerad David

Title: Director of Communications Dept: Office of Marketing & Communications Email: jerad.david@nicholls.edu Phone: 985.448.4303 Office: 442 Candies Hall
Read More →

Kristen Anselmi

Title: Director of Marketing Dept: Office of Marketing & Communications Email: kristen.anselmi@nicholls.edu Phone: 985.493.2643 Office: 442 Candies Hall
Read More →

Courtney Richard

Title: Website Designer/Content Manager Dept: Office of Marketing & Communications Email: courtney.richard@nicholls.edu Phone: 985.448.4143 Office: 442 Candies Hall
Read More →

Vesna Dies

Title: Photojournalist Dept: Office of Marketing & Communications Email: vesna.dies@nicholls.edu Phone: 985.448.4477 Office: 442 Candies Hall
Read More →

Payton Suire

Title: Media Relations & Publications Coordinator Dept: Office of Marketing & Communications Email: payton.suire@nicholls.edu Phone: 985.448.4141 Office: 442 Candies Hall
Read More →

MacKenzie Prejean

Title: Visual Media/Creative Specialist Department: Office of Marketing and Communications Email: mackenzie.prejean@nicholls.edu Office Location: 442 Candies Hall
Read More →

Bruno Ruggiero

Title: Dept: Office of Marketing & Communications Email: bruno.ruggiero@nicholls.edu Phone: 985.448.4262 Office: 434 Candies Hall
Read More →
The owner of this website has made a commitment to accessibility and inclusion, please report any problems that you encounter using the contact form on this website. This site uses the WP ADA Compliance Check plugin to enhance accessibility.