Go To ↓ Navigation & Information Other Information

Faculty and Staff

ART COORDINATOR

Jean Donegan
221 Talbot / 985.448.4595 / jean.donegan.nicholls.edu

ART OFFICE SECRETARY

Connie Doran
221 Talbot / 985.448.4597 / connie.doran@nicholls.edu

ART HISTORY (Lecture Room: 210 Talbot)

Dr. Deborah Cibelli, Professor
223 Talbot / 985.448.4598 / deborah.cibelli@nicholls.edu

Dr. Jill Chancey, Assistant Professor
985.448.4597 / jill.chancey@nicholls.edu

CERAMICS (Studio: 108 Talbot)

Jean Donegan, Professor
221 Talbot / 985.448.4595 / jean.donegan@nicholls.edu

Jeff Brown, Assistant Professor
235 Talbot / 985.448.4593 / jeff.brown@nicholls.edu

GRAPHIC DESIGN (Studio/Lab: 208 and 205 Talbot)

David Horton, Professor
225 Talbot / 985.448.4594 / david.horton@nicholls.edu

Trisha Z. Rabalais, Instructor
208 Talbot / 985.449.7141 / trisha.rabalais@nicholls.edu

PAINTING and DRAWING (Studios: 206 and 202 Talbot)

Joseph Holsapple, Assistant Professor
206 Talbot / 985.449.7170 / joseph.holsapple@nicholls.edu

Gaither Pope, Assistant Professor
224 Talbot / 985.448.4972 / gaither.pope@nicholls.edu

PHOTOGRAPHY | DIGITAL (Darkroom: 216Talbot; Digital Lab: 204 Talbot)

Deborah Lillie, Assistant Professor
207 Talbot / 985.493.2500 / deborah.lillie@nicholls.edu

PRINTMAKING and PAPERMAKING (Studios: 209 and 211 Talbot)

Ross Jahnke, Associate Professor
206 Talbot / 985.493.2501 / ross.jahnke@nicholls.edu

SCULPTURE (Studio: 109 and 110 Talbot)

Michael Williams, Assistant Professor
222 Talbot / 985.493.2500 / michael.williams@nicholls.edu

 

For further information, contact Department of Art.


Go To ↑ Top