Go To ↓ Navigation & Information Other Information

Graduate Faculty

Dr. Ramaraj Boopathy
Distinguished Service Professor of Biological Sciences
216 Gouaux Hall
Phone: 985.448.4716
E-mail: ramaraj.boopathy@nicholls.edu
Dr. John Doucet, Dean of Arts and Sciences
Distinguished Service Professor of Biological Sciences and Director of the University Honors Program
111 Gouaux Hall
Phone: 985.448.4721
E-mail: john.doucet@nicholls.edu
Dr. Allyse Ferrara
Associate Professor of Biological Sciences
223 Gouaux Hall
Phone: 985.448.4736
E-mail: allyse.ferrara@nicholls.edu
Dr. Quenton Fontenot, Interim Department Head
Associate Professor of Biological Sciences
114 Gouaux Hall
Phone: 985.449.7062
E-mail: quenton.fontenot@nicholls.edu
Dr. Marilyn Kilgen
Alcee Fortier Professor and Distinguished Service Professor of Biological Sciences
231 Gouaux Hall
Phone: 985.448.4701
E-mail: marilyn.kilgen@nicholls.edu
Dr. Gary LaFleur Jr.
Associate Professor of Biological Sciences
233 Gouaux Hall
Phone: 985.448.4715
E-mail: gary.lafleur@nicholls.edu
Dr. Earl Melancon Jr.
Distinguished Service Professor of Biological Sciences
113 Beauregard Hall
Phone: 985.448.4689
E-mail: earl.melancon@nicholls.edu
Dr. Rajkumar Nathaniel
Associate Professor of Biological Sciences
222 Gouaux Hall
Phone: 985.448.4684
E-mail: rajkumar.nathanial@nicholls.edu
Dr. Aaron Pierce
Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences
115 Beauregard Hall
Phone: 985.493.2628
E-mail: aaron.pierce@nicholls.edu
Dr. Enmin Zou
Associate Professor of Biological Sciences
226 Gouaux Hall
Phone: 985.448.4711
E-mail: em.zou@nicholls.edu

 

 

 

Go To ↑ Top