Go To ↓ Navigation & Information Other Information

Graduate Faculty

 

Dr. Ramaraj Boopathy
Alcee Fortier Distinguished Service Professor
John Brady Sr. & John Brady Jr. Endowed Professor
216 Gouaux Hall
Phone: 985.448.4716
E-mail: ramaraj.boopathy@nicholls.edu
Dr. Jane Carlson
Assistant Professor
156 Beauregard Hall
Phone: 985.448.4708
Email: jane.carlson@nicholls.edu
Dr. Zack Darnell
Assistant Professor
112 Beauregard Hall
Phone: 985.448.4709
Email: zachary.darnell@nicholls.edu
Dr. John Doucet, Dean of Arts and Sciences
Distinguished Service Professor and Director of the University Honors Program
111 Gouaux Hall
Phone: 985.448.4721
E-mail: john.doucet@nicholls.edu
Dr. Allyse Ferrara
Jerry Ledet Endowed Professor
223 Gouaux Hall
Phone: 985.448.4736
E-mail: allyse.ferrara@nicholls.edu
Dr. Quenton Fontenot, Department Head
Professor
114 Gouaux Hall
Phone: 985.449.7062
E-mail: quenton.fontenot@nicholls.edu
Dr. Sean Graham
Assistant Professor
232 Gouaux Hall
Phone: 985.448.4312
E-mail: sean.graham@nicholls.edu
Dr. Marilyn Kilgen
Alcee Fortier Professor and Distinguished Service Professor
231 Gouaux Hall
Phone: 985.448.4701
E-mail: marilyn.kilgen@nicholls.edu
Dr. Gary LaFleur Jr.
Associate Professor
233 Gouaux Hall
Phone: 985.448.4715
E-mail: gary.lafleur@nicholls.edu
Dr. Earl Melancon Jr.
Distinguished Service Professor
113 Beauregard Hall
Phone: 985.448.4689
E-mail: earl.melancon@nicholls.edu
Dr. Rajkumar Nathaniel
Associate Professor
222 Gouaux Hall
Phone: 985.448.4684
E-mail: rajkumar.nathanial@nicholls.edu
Dr. Aaron Pierce
Associate Professor
115 Beauregard Hall
Phone: 985.493.2628
E-mail: aaron.pierce@nicholls.edu
Dr. Michelle Thiaville
Assistant Professor
229 Gouaux Hall
Phone: 985.493.2515
Email: michelle.thiaville@nicholls.edu
Dr. Enmin Zou
Theodore Shepard Endowed Professor
226 Gouaux Hall
Phone: 985.448.4711
E-mail: em.zou@nicholls.edu

 

Go To ↑ Top