Go To ↓ Navigation & Information Other Information

Category Archives: Uncategorized

Click Below for Application Petition 2015  PROCEDURE FOR SGA FRESHMAN ELECTION PETITIONS Be sure to complete all your personal information.   Be sure to sign the petition in script. This allows the SGA to check your records to make sure you are a full time freshman, (at least 7 hours or more).   Return petition to […]

Click below to view information regarding 2015 Freshman Senator Elections and 2015 Homecoming Court Elections! WEB VOTE INFO 2015 

Go To ↑ Top